>>any Seremban People<< N9

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
wai88,
I taught you want to chase the Viva that horn you :rofl:
if you chase, I also will follow de..that fella tail gaiting me quite close for a certain period..that time traffic was quite a lot also, he still want to tail gate ppl..sigh..dunno what the driver thinks..
dont wan to chase la, looks like im buli the viva o..

BLANK: i tot u got alot geh...king in the gal thread wor,dont 'ga ga sei" ar

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
is 'mou dak sek' lo..
nvr mind....'maan-maan gan,dun luen-luen sek'......tercekik later:rofl::rofl:

wai88,
I taught you want to chase the Viva that horn you :rofl:
if you chase, I also will follow de..that fella tail gaiting me quite close for a certain period..that time traffic was quite a lot also, he still want to tail gate ppl..sigh..dunno what the driver thinks..
juz step the brake pedal la:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Khoo, try to tighten the BOV to the max....you at home? maybe will go to your house look for u. if problem still there...
still stuck at opis ma:banghead:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
khoo198:
x tau malu la u...:tongue:

wai88:
i also 'mou dak sek'....where got apam for you...
dis year is ur year BLANk!!....AbeTiger:rofl::rofl:
sibeh pannai pura-pura:banghead: u 'jiak beh liao' i guess:thefinger::rofl::rofl:

khoo, you still at office? me too...

Now office only left me...so damn quiet....

wai, we are not boss....we also Da Gong Zai....Hahahahaha

Blank, what me??

reddice, ur Maf is what type> hot wire or vane?

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
no la reddice....juz want the bov fishing~~louder only,but when take out tht pipe.....engine mati pulak:banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 02:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:51 PM ----------

hit those doll that give you satisfaction,like below ka?

:rofl::rofl::rofl:
:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:whooaah......very 'sharp'!!:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl: must b 1 of ur favorite collections in your roam:rofl:

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
reddice, ur Maf is what type> hot wire or vane?
mine is from rb20...hotwire..

that thing really make me dizzy last time..hahah...later wanna change back to sr20 la...
or just do the wiirng..i think the wiring is not right..sometime the cable loose a bit..

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
Khoo,
i dont like to Da Gong Zai geh..but tis is rare collection item leh,faster grad one lol

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
aiks.....if wan to buy oso buy C or D cup 1 la.......dis 1 look like B only:banghead::banghead: same price 1 isn't it??:rofl::rofl::rofl:

who's here re succesfull fix the emanage ultimate on mivec ?

what map sensor code should i select at parameter setting in ultimate sofware? Bcoz the ultimate not running soo well when i make a fine tune for it, oso can't set the launch control and rev limit.:mad::mad:

---------- Post added at 06:01 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:54 PM ----------

mivec pranggg!!