Any Proton Tiara converts to TURBO?

huh..im confused..so now ur car's auto..? :huh:
time2drift..the website..i need sum time to find it back..
coz i dun remember i saved it or not..
patient.. :P

Originally posted by time2drift@Feb 22 2005, 21:31
really ar, can test drive ah?? pm me when ur project have finish aight. true true, most of the time will sticking backward at the seats... hahaha. do u really drive that datto for ur kopi licence? damn hard to find that datto. damn cun if it has been restored like that.
yeah once my project done will inform every1 hehehe...... i did drive that datto for my licence... loonnnnnggggggggggggggg time agoooooooo.... have to fully accelarate for going up hills..... top speed 80km/h hahahahahahhaaaa....

u be able to get that datto at about rm1k at pahang area.

hmm..i think tat's another datsun..
coz..i've neva seen tis bluebird on our streets before..
are u tolking about the sunny..?

Originally posted by alien@Feb 23 2005, 17:14
hmm..i think tat's another datsun..
coz..i've neva seen tis bluebird on our streets before..
are u tolking about the sunny..?
sunny or datsun u also can find there coz theres lots of old cars around if u go to the right place.

Originally posted by mxsteven@Feb 19 2005, 16:52
Do anyone seen or have any photo of Tiara coverts to starlet 4E-FTE Turbo?

well pls let me know coz wanna 2 share my 2 cents experience ^_^
you wanna see tiara wit vr-4 or not?
pm me bro...
i't half way done.. waiting for turbo, banana, wastegate,and intake manifold
you'll wanna look at this...

mxsteven ... Where is RPM motorsport ? Any foreman can do the convertion ?
I'm interested !!! JPJ approve or not ?

Originally posted by yeewensmc@Mar 9 2005, 23:24
mxsteven ... Where is RPM motorsport ? Any foreman can do the convertion ?
I'm interested !!! JPJ approve or not ?
my workshop is in OLD klang Road.... near mid valley side...
JPJ that 1 dunno leh... normally sendiri kawtim...

Need how much for this "heart transplant" ? Need RM5-6K ? Any warranty on that ? The dashboard is 2inch wider ? When u get ur car done ? Check ur PM pls !!!

Originally posted by yeewensmc@Mar 10 2005, 16:22
Need how much for this "heart transplant" ? Need RM5-6K ? Any warranty on that ? The dashboard is 2inch wider ? When u get ur car done ? Check ur PM pls !!!
the transplant labour is about RM2000 to 2500 depends... dashboard can be fitted in but need modification on the blower unit, secondly the dashboard need to cut properly in order to fit perfectly like original.

All modifications have no warranty... warranty on certain items depends.
anyhow i would like to upload the photo soon but my memory card reader koyak liow maybe next week.... still waiting the owner to get me some of the parts in order to complete the vehicle.

updates...
http://rpm.motorsport.tripod.com//tiara/thumbnails/400x300/52660007.jpghttp://rpm.motorsport.tripod.com//tiara/thumbnails/400x300/52660006.jpg
http://rpm.motorsport.tripod.com//tiara/thumbnails/400x300/52640005.jpghttp://rpm.motorsport.tripod.com//tiara/thumbnails/400x300/52680009.jpg
http://rpm.motorsport.tripod.com//tiara/thumbnails/400x300/52680008.jpg

i have a fren his tiara is a n/a monster la... he's tiara is using a Citroen TRS engine if i am not mistaken.. 1.4 sumore that bugger bore, balance & lighten the engine, port & polish, change injector, using Greddy ECU damn powerful leh... he's tiara tapau my cousin brother's Satria MIVEC clean ... damn keng wan ... summore suing the standard 3knukkle... sleeper ride...

Gnarkillar said:
your car sudah siap ka
post picture la

aiyaaa sorry larrr my worker had a accident now he's been hospitalised maybe later will only post the pix... anyway.. u may visit

http://rpm.motorsport.tripod.com/tiara