Any Macross fan here?

Originally posted by BlackSamurai@Mar 24 2005, 10:28
no Macross fan wor,

Macross ZERO fans here.
[snapback]836143[/snapback]​
Macross Zero is relatively new to me. I got couple Yamato 1/60 VF-1 valkyrie wanna let go for a good home. That's why I post if anyone here is interested.

By the way, where did you get that www.zerotohundred.com sticker on your rear windshield. I've read from the mechandise forum but apparently they don't have it anymore. How much and where to get these days?

yesterday i just watched part 1,later im going to watch part 2
and im currently downloading part 3 and 4 and 5 :lol:
addicted edi...just started watching :P

Originally posted by PocketRocket@Mar 24 2005, 11:18
yesterday i just watched part 1,later im going to watch part 2
and im currently downloading part 3 and 4 and 5 :lol:
addicted edi...just started watching :P
[snapback]836321[/snapback]​
Which series are you watching now? The original TV series Macross Saga? Usually I prefer to watch in original Japanese voice with subtitle.

Originally posted by NOSkill@Mar 24 2005, 10:37
Xiao Bai Long.
[snapback]836181[/snapback]​

xiao bai long this song still ok lar .........
do u still remember love ...... this is a very very good song leh ......
u can feel she sang with her heart ....... :wub: i love this song

erm...its 30 mins show..but takes forever to download
i just finished watching part 2. :lol:

whoaaaa... still got macross / robotech / mospeada fans kaaa??? Whatever version of Macross... i just love the valkyrie jets.... especially VF01 with the pirate flag design at the rear wing...

Macross fan here... since 1985... hehehe :P

But mostly on R1 DVDs bought from US.

I think the original 1984 Summer movie "Love, do you remember" is the best ever in Macross encyclopedia.

Anyone here is collecting the 1/60 Yamato VF-1 valkyrie toy or Hasegawa 1/72 VF-1 model kits?

its a damn good anime~~~lov it so much the time i was in primarily 6
good story line, plus futuristic background, and the jet fighter is certainly my all time favourite
but wonder y my fren like voltron and think macross sucks :unsure:

Started with Robotech, got the R1 DVDs. Found out the difference between Robotech and Macross, but still love them both. Now I own Macross II (alt. universe), Macross Plus and I've downloaded Macross 7 Episodes. Have not touch macross zero though.

din watch the older series of macross but just macross zero..very very nice

cobbbraa............

Hey may i ask where to get Robotech, Marcross movies? Or do i have to resort to downloading, burning them?
Urm where to get those "R1 DVDs?". Are they the originals? Expensive? Or available in the p1@r@73d form?
Anyway what's the difference between the 2 series?
I'm confused how many series, sagas are there?
Would anyone be so kind to burn videos of it? I'm willing to help pay for the cost.
Pretty please can someone help out.
Pardon me as i dont have broadband. Dail up sucks.....

Basically the Robotech series is a weak attempt at combining 1 highly successful(super dimension fortress macross) and 2 so.. so.. but unrelated anime (mospeada & southern cross) into one big continuing and totally confusing show.

Robotech sucks.

Highly recommend to watch the original TV series Macross, Mospeada or Southern Cross.