Any Apiitian o Ex Apiitian here???

BlackSamurai said:
fire him back, so what shortcut does Unix offer?

find /usr/src -not \( -name "*,v" -o -name ".*,v" \) '{}' \; -print

or

ls --all --format=long --sort=extension

FUCK lah, ask them fly kites.
Dude, if you really really got time, change JAVA/C++ and MYSQL to make them happy. No point argue with moron.
They just can't accept that Microsoft is domininating 80% of the desktop OS market.

Yours at least you know it now, but mine, I only knew it just before I step in to the room, I don't even have change to gather information in order to defends my choice.

yo.. aiyah.. change or don change also the same la.. when apiit lecturer 1 2 open fire at you they got more bullets than us... no point shooting at them la.. they only aiming for our money only.. thats all they one.. haha... and so unlucky.. my presentation schedule sudah keluar.. so fast .. next thurs.. after finsh FYP the following hav to submit 3 assignment in one week then thought can rest then next week FYP presentation...after FYP present.. exam already... sien... we got life man...!!

crazeeclan said:
nia seng..since when i alway ffk u wan..i everytime ffk u oso got reason wan ma...aiyo...like tht call fren la..never understand me wan la.....

like that call fren la.. teman other ppl cannot teman fren la.. compare me n u.. u think who is the cocker in here.. u ask la.. des sure noe 1.. u ask other to vote la.. talk big.. when ppl don ask you u tiew.. now i confirm go u pula don 1 2 go... u talk cock la.. bo steady la lu.... say come puchong also never come 1 time also.. i go KK how many time compare to you... TIEW...!!!!!

hai.... i think ZTH got many Apiitian & Ex-apiitian1... y now only few ppl post nia!!!
not happening1...

ex-apiitian here.

which car do u think is the most powerful in apit at the moment?? i notice few satria from pro-hatch is currently in apiitt too.

besides tat, that's a red LE fully converted to dunno wat inside...:), Astina.. hmm, summore wat huh...

i saw a supra lately at TPM.... wut do u think!!!
hahaahaha .. red color1.... :D :D :D

a dark green wira a/b caring plate number BFL **** with WOC sticker in front oso kinda powerfull...looks standard but below the hood...monster la.....

Mia??? hahahahaaa... i think now they trend play.. hide & seek!!!
:D :D :D

wah good la... nex time TT la.. wut's ur intake dude... i dam 9 sien wit the time table la... mahai... ,mostly got 3-4 housr break1... heheheheee...