Any Apiitian o Ex Apiitian here???

helo brother.. the list in pg 5 post no.67
dun simply sound ppl... dun as.. hai sad case la u...
update abit la... :p

my FYP presentation? my FYP is done 100% microsoft, IIS, ASP, SQL.
At the day for my presentation, the lecturer who support me for this project IS NOT FREE at the very last minute, hence he ask the lecturer (who I hate most) to do my FYP presentation!

1st of all, that idiot know nothing about programming,
2nd, JAVA and OSS start getting hot during that time
3rd, worst still, that idiot is a anti-Microsoft fella, + big fans of JAVA + OSS supportor.

He kutuk every single thing in my project like Microsoft shouldn't exits on the earth. I was still fresh at that time and don't know how to defend my point. just because I'm using Microsoft and he is bias to Microsoft, he nearly failed my FYP (That's my lowest mark in my entire APIIT).

I swear he dun even know how to do installation for Linux.

Wish you all good luck, BTW,BIG MNC usually only accept First Class Hons if you were fresh (no experience), fight hard for that, and all the best for you all.

My coursemate is with Accenture since the day he graduate. I think he is earning more than 10K per month. What to do, ppl first class bai.

Cibai... Stylus & crazeeclan u wanna com o not!! dun cock here... nabeh!!!
like small kid like...

1)d3s
2)
3)
4)
5)

here is the last la.. Knn

hehehe.. the list is 4 BKT klang 1... la.. date haven't fix yet jux wanna know how many interested...

1)d3s
2)crazeeclan (u FFk u Spend)
3)stylus (u FFk u Spend)
4)
5)

dun care dun care... dun1 go some more talking cock here...
ppl din put ur name bising.. now put name already said dun1.. wut u 1??

yo black samurai.. thanks.. i think u n me almost the same.. my supervisor is not a lecturer but they assign me with a R & D staff.. that fellow damn high expectation.. jia lat.. everything he ask as though we are taking master or PhD.. the best part my Accessor also someone like yours... he hate microsoft.. coz he taught me Unix before.. say wat "microsoft short cut key = ctrl + alt + n + F12 .. like that still call short cut.." this is wat he always say in class last time.. haha... now my FYP im still using VB and database also using access.. lagi he kutuk me later in presentation time... haha...

d3s said:
hehehe.. the list is 4 BKT klang 1... la.. date haven't fix yet jux wanna know how many interested...

1)d3s
2)crazeeclan (u FFk u Spend)
3)stylus - NiCky7 my fren
4)NiCky7.. might one to join - same as Stylus ..
5)

cool.. u know i can hardly online so cannot c the list u put so far back ma... im fine with it but u must fix one nice date la.. don crush with our things... if really got prob i FFK then really sorri... if i over slept then i treat.. how bout that... don say i talk cock.. u should know between me n crazeeclan... who talk the most cock.. haha....

knnccb ar stylus...u mean i cock more here la...nia ma...wut i FFK i spend...i last minute might change plan wan..coz my schedule very pack la...monday till sunday schedule gonna full ady...have to teman my darling ma...

Stylus said:
yo black samurai.. thanks.. i think u n me almost the same.. my supervisor is not a lecturer but they assign me with a R & D staff.. that fellow damn high expectation.. jia lat.. everything he ask as though we are taking master or PhD.. the best part my Accessor also someone like yours... he hate microsoft.. coz he taught me Unix before.. say wat "microsoft short cut key = ctrl + alt + n + F12 .. like that still call short cut.." this is wat he always say in class last time.. haha... now my FYP im still using VB and database also using access.. lagi he kutuk me later in presentation time... haha...

fire him back, so what shortcut does Unix offer?

find /usr/src -not \( -name "*,v" -o -name ".*,v" \) '{}' \; -print

or

ls --all --format=long --sort=extension

FUCK lah, ask them fly kites.
Dude, if you really really got time, change JAVA/C++ and MYSQL to make them happy. No point argue with moron.
They just can't accept that Microsoft is domininating 80% of the desktop OS market.

Yours at least you know it now, but mine, I only knew it just before I step in to the room, I don't even have change to gather information in order to defends my choice.

crazykid said:
:eek: got scared looking at the FFK u pay :rolleyes:

not to worry bro... only that 2 fella "who ffk who pay" only.. the rest ffk never mind 1.. but better dun FFK me la.. :D :D :D
not like soemthing ppl talking cock only.. need teman darling wo!!! tiew bring ur darling together BKT la.. dum as..

duwan la...bring darling bkt for wut...moreover my darling never eat bkt wan la...seldom eat pork wan....i rather sleep at home in my room on my bed with my darling then bkt so early morning.....hehehe....

tiew la.. previous msg.. said till ppl not sincere... now call u com already.. FFK.. tak boleh pakai la... talk cock nia!!! na beh!!!

nia seng..since when i alway ffk u wan..i everytime ffk u oso got reason wan ma...aiyo...like tht call fren la..never understand me wan la.....

tiew u la... tok cock!!! nia!! reason?? excuss got la..