answer anyone?

my car got someone to wash it.. some more not monster... small and slow car only. not like u guys with turbocharged, vtec and supercharged.

civic_rs said:
my car got someone to wash it.. some more not monster... small and slow car only. not like u guys with turbocharged, vtec and supercharged.

Who cares how many zillion horsepower, or number of pistons to turbines, or valve others have as long as you ARE happy, and proud of your own ride. That is what really matter most.

So, keep on rolling ... "rolling, rolling, rolling ... x2"

it can't be that bored rite?

watch tv... play games.. was your car... clean house.. believe me.. therez alot of things for u to do. Itz not nothing to do.. itz more like u're lazy.

civic_rs said:
what if the person graduated, do not have internet connection and playstation? not all as lucky u guys. some ppl have to work for very hard. 12 midnight where got shopping complexes open wor taiko? cruise around the town quite waste petrol since the price increased some more have to stuck in the jam due to roadblock by police...
just 2 cent!

FYi Bro, i am a working man...graduated 2002.

4 years down the road...when you work...sure got things to do at night. if you are working and still you are staying awake at 12 not working overtime or entertaining clients during working days...something is wrong....hehehe..

unless you just graduated and got nothing to do besides looking for a job...that wan i cant help much lah...it's a bummer when you're jobless.

for me...the circle of ZTH during the old times keeps me company. during my "transition days" at garang auto, learning new things about the mechanics of a car keeps me company.

unless you think too much...then there's nothing else to say anymore.

you told us you're not driving a modified car, so petrol consumption is still minimal compared to us.

you want cost down, suggest puzzle, duwan to do pulak..

what you waiting? want us to sponsor you go karaoke look for china.com or go spa izit?

LoL....

pardon my french...i am always this direct. better than to beat around the bush and talk about the bird and the bees.

hehehhehe...or the ultimate suggestion...you and your friend go play badminton in the middle of the road in front of your house...at 12am...that's going to be a killer...
hahahahhaha

aiyo buddy ...test your car perfomance la......with others..and test your driving skills on the open and empty road.........thats wat i used to do when i had my car. i made alot of friends to on the open road......now no more car..just booze up at home and watch some crappy downloaded movie........or documentary

wuah......tai kor.....bored arr...that's such a luxury man...
to me 24 hours a day is not enuf........
i just wish i had the time to laze around my bed and read a good book...
hahaha....just my idea of quality time...

just my 2 cents...

civic_rs said:
all the homework done by maid... what to do? no life!

Look, I think you are just whining, or bragging like a baby about having a good life. Maid do my housework, wash my car, do the lawn and, who knows feed you as well. Are you some kind of dictator or what ... and your maid probably get paid RM500 a month or less to do all that crap.

Honestly, if you are shit bored to death, what's wrong with helping your maid out by cleaning your own car? What's freaking wrong with doing the garden? And what wrong with making up your own bed? There's got to be a million stuff to do ... Upgrade yourself by leaning a new thing, learn to sew if you have to .... Or just go do community service or something .... Man, I am sure there are a million in this forum wished we had an extra minute each day just to get our shits done, and you are whining and complaining about boredom??? I hope you find good in life, and when you get out to the real world, I wish for you your Dad's multinational million dollar company you'll be in. Coz if you are in mine, I am sure my boss would woop anyone's arse so hard he's turn sissy for the day.

Enjoy while it last. Cheers, Buddy ;)

haha....thought this forum is for the bored ppl?!

hahaha................

but seriously....what the definition of boredom??
thought its related to someone whcih dunno what to do.......so if your posting in the internet and surfing the net.......................and it still bores you down.....
wow.......u must be a really boring guy..

Internet is full of wonders and knowledge..........gosh I luv the net...

haha
*wink*

civic_rs said:
what would u guys do when you're boring? that time also not much cash with you, not many friends that can hang out together, always go to the same mamak stall with your one of your buddies untill the mamak fellas know u and raining at that time? except go to sleep pls!

bored, broke, lonely, mamak guys fed up of you, insomenia?

this is what i've done in the pass:

-shampoo car and drive out, save on water bill
-zth
-chat online
-write simple program that runs infinite loop and display loop counter number (until the computer ran out of memory)
-wrestle with my hamster for a sun flower seed (abuse animal)
-watch hamster sleep
-download something and launch the firewall and look at the traffic bandwidth graph
-look outside window (rain scenery)
-play minesweeper and try to beat my previous record
-spam zth
-view someone else's blog
-go friendster look at friend's friend.
-go over 4age repair manual, try to remember part number
-burn something (no kidding, do it all the time when i'm in lower secondary school).
-microwave a grasshopper.. no wait.. thats when its not raining..

civic_rs said:
mircowave a grasshopper? your mom didn't mad at u? *salute*
how can she get mad if she dun even know? =P but not doing it anymore.. look at grasshoper die and get fried not a cool scene -___-

shock a grasshopper easier. all 240volt of it.. one "pop" and grasshopper gone... but.. dun wan talk about it lar..