Another sifu b'day today...

Happy Birthday... wish your car will be faster after this.. haha :D
anyway drive safely

Happy Bday Chu, wishing u a 250WHP Four Throttle dream come true.....

waaaaaaa chu happy bday ... so tonite go where celebrate ??? or you got bring back few gt girls last nite ?!?!?!? wahahhahahahaha

thought i don;t know you chu!

but in zth we are family..

happy buffday chu! and be a good boy nopw

Sifu CHU... HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!! May all your wishes come true!!! Wish u the best!! :D

Although just tok to u once on the phone..but u should remember me rite?hehe..
Happy BirthDay to You! WisH ur cAr getting More n more faster...

Dear hitz, ahle@, GT20V, TRD16V, Kennix, Shamburke, alantan, Tauhu Tauhu, Yolk, Acoustic, EFN, 4AGZE, Chinozie & Banzai:

Thanks You Guys Very Very Much!!! :p

so chu the owner of the most powerful track car ever. (others dont get jealous. :p) with many meter here and there in his car. u are one year older. hm.. may ur car be the second fastest of all the car compete in sepang. the first one sure laaa mine. :) no lah. may your car the fastest lah...