Happy Deepa Raya

chuckie

Hie to Toyotarians,
I would like to take this oppurtinity to wish u all a very Happy Deepa Raya. Take good care of yourself and ur beloved family. Drive carefully and always think bout ur beloved ones.....God Bless You all....

aww... such a caring senior member ! thank you bro and happy deeparaya to everyone !

Wishes all ppl in malaysia no matter east or west, up or down, black or white or yellow skin....happy deeparaya and all races in peace and harmony~~~~

Happy Deepa Raya to all seniors and members of zth-ians....especially to toyotarians..
drive safely home...dont drink and drive...think of ur love ones..
will be offline a week...so, happy holiday guys..have fun..!!!

Wish u all Happy Deepa Raya.... Remember to drive safely when go back hometown...

Wishing all of you who are celebrating deepavali and hari raya.. here i would like to wish all a happy deeparaya.. enjoy the festive season with lotsa kuih-muih, lemang, ketupat, muruku, putu mayam, kari chicken, rendang beef, mutton kari, etc... alamak! too much food listing d.. ehheheheehehe! Enjoy the holiday guys n gals! heheheehe!

Regards,
Mike

Happy Deepa " Raya to all.. safe journey....

Just wanna say..."Sir Lump Mud Hurry Rare Year Ideal Fit Tree Moo Lee Year. Ma Half Za Hair Dan Bar Ten. Two Loose Dairy Hearty Young Eek Class"

and Happy Deepavali...

to everyone who knows and who never heard of me before...wish you guys enjoy your holidays:

"Burr Hearty-Hearty Dee Jar Lan Rare Year"

yeap yeap....selamat deeparaya 2 ALL.......
LOMANG FREE....HERE I COME!!!yak yak yea!!!

Happy Deepavali to all hindu and also Selamat Hari Raya to All Muslim...
have a great motorsport event!

akuma said:
yeap yeap....selamat deeparaya 2 ALL.......
LOMANG FREE....HERE I COME!!!yak yak yea!!!

akuma bro.. u and scoomatic should 'bermaaf- maafan'.. hey scoomatic, come and say sorry to akuma.. maybe u'll get 'duit raya' from him.. hehe.. peace upon u..

peace bros.. selamat hari raya and happy deepavali..:shcokedcamo:

guys,

to those celebrated
1. Aidil Fitri - Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri - Maaf dzahir dan batin....
2. "deepavali" - happy deepavali....
3. Cuti2... happy holiday....

and lastly drive safely and come back home in one piece.. for TT without you guys is meaningless ler!!!!

cheers.....

p/s.... going back home pagi raya!!!!

what route to take arr!!! from USJ9 to kampung... in USJ12!!!!! heheheee

Selamat Deepavali & Selamat Hari Raya to all....Cheers..