all the AE's with 2E 1.3 please come in!!

alantan

hmm hello..

i'm verry new..still new to toyota scene.
i'm driving an AE90 with 1.3 2E..

anyone else?i wonder how fast can this engine revs...mine curently just tested 4th gear @175km/h..obviously better then any proton's out there

1.3 2E is not AE lar bro........its EE hehehhe........

anyway EE100 1.3 reporting in..
but no report..no car yet :(

hmm well...actually i know geh..

but that day while striping my interior..i saw an emboss wordings on the center console writing..AE90..kakakak

so mai claimed its ae90 summore it sounds nice wert..AE..and not EE..

hehehehe

good good..report report

EE90 report in.

This is new club for EE90???

I'm just a beginer, need all sifu help.

EG9 said:
EE90 report in.

This is new club for EE90???

I'm just a beginer, need all sifu help.

WOI kawan, this one for EE90 with 2E laaa, not EE90 4A-GE Hybrid monsta like yours hahahahaha

EFN said:
WOI kawan, this one for EE90 with 2E laaa, not EE90 4A-GE Hybrid monsta like yours hahahahaha

Alo..mana ada monster...piston same juga 4 biji. Jalan pun atas jalan juga....so it's the same. :D

EFN said:

true....betul....ngam.......:D

aiyo...
hahahhahahha..siao!!!

so little 1.3 only ka? shit ahit..all BT and ST

alantan said:
hmm hello..

i'm verry new..still new to toyota scene.
i'm driving an AE90 with 1.3 2E..

anyone else?i wonder how fast can this engine revs...mine curently just tested 4th gear @175km/h..obviously better then any proton's out there

Quit power aa.. my EE100 only can go 150km/h for top gear.. how do you do it . can share with me aa...

EG9 said:
Alo..mana ada monster...piston same juga 4 biji. Jalan pun atas jalan juga....so it's the same. :D

Chu, the twin pot brake system is marvelous lah... stopping power is good enough to caouse my stuffs at my back seat fly to the front lah... hehehe... just that need to get 1 pair of new brake pad lah... the moment i brake i can hear some eeeee sound oledi... i presume the pad is gonna habis lah...

george8724 said:
Chu, the twin pot brake system is marvelous lah... stopping power is good enough to caouse my stuffs at my back seat fly to the front lah... hehehe... just that need to get 1 pair of new brake pad lah... the moment i brake i can hear some eeeee sound oledi... i presume the pad is gonna habis lah...

If you hentam the brake like that all the while, prepare to buy a new brake pad. :D

Better get more reliable brake pad. our life is depend on those brake pad.

EG9 said:
If you hentam the brake like that all the while, prepare to buy a new brake pad. :D

Better get more reliable brake pad. our life is depend on those brake pad.

yup yup yup.. i agree. bro can u check for me what's the price for bristol brake pad arr? other than this got any recommendation that u can giv arr? last saturday after i have washed my car then i rush up to Rawang to pick up my gf hor, i tested the brake 9 9 and the brake really bites and but i guess the brake pad is a bit overheated (at the speed of 180km/h)liao coz getting spongy liao lah... then my rims got dirty liao coz of the powder from the pad...

george8724 said:
yup yup yup.. i agree. bro can u check for me what's the price for bristol brake pad arr? other than this got any recommendation that u can giv arr? last saturday after i have washed my car then i rush up to Rawang to pick up my gf hor, i tested the brake 9 9 and the brake really bites and but i guess the brake pad is a bit overheated (at the speed of 180km/h)liao coz getting spongy liao lah... then my rims got dirty liao coz of the powder from the pad...

You'll have much better braking power with new brake pad but of coz need to run in the brakepad 1st.

You can try below brake pad:
1. Metal King (Ur rim will be black color in 1-2 day after u wash ur car- alot of dust-good braking also)
2. Best stop (less brake dust- can use for trackday and still serve the purpose. very good)
recommend to add brake stopper. Look for EFN.
it'll reduce the spongy feel and better braking effect.

I'm another EE90 2E driver... But thinking of changing to 3E soon la coz my engine gonna kong liao... Lubricant all spitting out liaoz... hahaha...

So now underpowered and makan minyak like crazy... Full tank of 36 litres oni jalan around 250km nia...

George8274 > So it's you that bought the twin pots... I wanted them... hahaha... But good buy la that one~! Cheers..

3E is a 1.5 single cam carbie la...

4A dun wan la... Especially with JPJ now on the brink of insanity... HUGE blockings and all that... haiz... just for saving petrol and a little more grunt nia la... I'm not much of a power freak anymore...

alan

ur 4th geaR can reach 175km/h...
but the ratio already max out..

try using 5th gear after 170 km/h at 4th gear

sure touch 180 wan.

why ur front suspension so hard

ur back so lembik like taufu wan

i press press ur car...really unbalance ler

TypicalGuy said:
why dun u put in the starlet 2E turbo engine block in?
I'm not really that much of a turbo fan... Not to mention that I could install a 4A-GE at the cost of the starlet halfcut.

can install 2E starlet turbo block into my 2E 1.3 N/A?

press press who's car?