ScAvEnGeR said:I'm another EE90 2E driver... But thinking of changing to 3E soon la coz my engine gonna kong liao... Lubricant all spitting out liaoz... hahaha...
So now underpowered and makan minyak like crazy... Full tank of 36 litres oni jalan around 250km nia...
George8274 > So it's you that bought the twin pots... I wanted them... hahaha... But good buy la that one~! Cheers..
EG9 said:You'll have much better braking power with new brake pad but of coz need to run in the brakepad 1st.
You can try below brake pad:
1. Metal King (Ur rim will be black color in 1-2 day after u wash ur car- alot of dust-good braking also)
2. Best stop (less brake dust- can use for trackday and still serve the purpose. very good)
recommend to add brake stopper. Look for EFN.
it'll reduce the spongy feel and better braking effect.
alantan said:can install 2E starlet turbo block into my 2E 1.3 N/A?
press press who's car?
I'm interested bradder....rev20v said:my fren wan to let go he 4agze ae101 sc eng..now in seg..if who wan he can sell.for sure no body part la..wiring all given.no need kastam letter can write new 1 from jpj..price?? u pm me..i think he want to sell rm1k or less..
alantan said:mr.typical..when you press press my car?
why i don;t know geh?
Hey bro, you want Hot Bits springs a?alantan said:stock standard spring and abs.
didn; change...bought teh car 2 montha ago untl know pun belum senth the srping..but i tot my one is front is very soft...
me got a 2e car..ee100..pooling money to get myself da 4age bt..my engine oredi kong oso..lubricant leaking n drink lots of petrol..cannot tahan liao..everytime topup fuel..alantan said:no more 1.3 kaki?
toms69 said:me got a 2e car..ee100..pooling money to get myself da 4age bt..my engine oredi kong oso..lubricant leaking n drink lots of petrol..cannot tahan liao..everytime topup fuel..