all sifu pls help !!!

cheehing

i hv a question is bout 4G91. now im driving wira 1.3 M and decide to transplant to 4G91M EFI, but i saw all the 4G91 M h/cut is more expansive than A, y ???? so if i buy 4G91 A but i dun use the 4G91A gear box , use my own 1.3M gear box is tat possible ???
how the performance ??? is tat the same ??

y manual expensive coz ppl convert engine for wat ?MORE POWER
1.5 twincam use 1.3 gearbox... duno can anot but if can
sure ur gear ratio or....like pickup/high end tat time not good enuff
i think hehe

no need to worry
according to alvin24 sifu
1.3, 1.5 and 4G91 manual gearbox are same ratio
just only the cable and clutch pump
many ppl here also used 1.3 or 1.5 proton gear box (can save money and half cut also easy to find)
but u have to buy a clutch set about RM200

ohhh....tat mean i can jz buy the 4G91 auto but convert to manual usuing my own 1.3 gearbox right....the h/power stil the same right...???

cheehing said:
ohhh....tat mean i can jz buy the 4G91 auto but convert to manual usuing my own 1.3 gearbox right....the h/power stil the same right...???

If im not mistaken the gear ratio between 1.3 to 1.6 nothing much diffrent, so basically can i think.