air leaking

20V Quard Cam

Sep 23, 2007
hi anyone,i have this prob after i installed mY levin muffler. I think is the air leaking from the piping. When morning OR i turn off my engine for around sometime then restart, i push it full throttle, the rpm will vry vry hang frm rpm 1k to 3k. Not jerking la but like the response vry vry slow. Like cannot go up. But after heat liao then will be normal, but still can feel not vry smooth whn i pijak minyak besar.

I have checked by a mech, he said is my bullet "kosong " but i don think so cuz i jz changed it this January. ANyone facing this problem b4? Any trusted mechanic pro's in exhaust? My location is at Puchong area.

Thx any1 for the info..thx !!

qpywsqp

Jan 14, 2007
adjustable

i think you go to those specialist to check lah...

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
what bullet u using...??if the normal/cheap one, not surprised the bullet kosong already

caleb_5375

Jul 21, 2007
hmmm....maybe leak from the extratoc connector there...or the welding got leak....dun worry lah...slow slow check.....but if bocor the sound sure change and u can notice it very clear...

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
ya la...if bocor from piping, u can hear the difference...

Have any of you watched the video where Michael Schumacher takes a gorgeous red SLS and loops it in a tunnel? While some are still debating on the authenticity of the commercial, it is still an impressive video nevertheless. I personally like the part where all the crew members are preparing for the run, showing how much preparation, precise calculation and teamwork involved in accomplishing a specific project...