hey slk850! haha.. clk660 here.. LoL.. how much did it cost u to pasang the filter ? looks good and powerful man. hmm... wat else did u did to yr engine?
Not much things i mod on my engine, just PowerZone 's 3-2-1 Extractor. Exhaust not yet....still is stock.Originally posted by wetwetwater@Mar 10 2004, 04:07 AM
hey slk850! haha.. clk660 here.. LoL.. how much did it cost u to pasang the filter ? looks good and powerful man. hmm... wat else did u did to yr engine?
PowerZone's extractor at RM150 ??? Why u not take it ????????!!!!!!!! :o Is DAMN Cheap !!!!!!!!! :blink: I bought mine RM270 !!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by wetwetwater@Mar 10 2004, 11:24 AM
oh okay ... i got offered the powerzone extractor also for 150 bucks. but i didnt take it. hehehe... the filter leh ? how much ? everything in. can show the pic with the heat shield also ? :D
me interested!Originally posted by satriaguy@Mar 19 2004, 12:14 PM
anyone interest to purchase K & N drop in filter in group basis ? Hopefully can get better price if goup purchase
Originally posted by trancebum+Mar 19 2004, 04:11 PM-->
QUOTE (trancebum @ Mar 19 2004, 04:11 PM) --QuoteBegin-satriaguy
@Mar 19 2004, 12:14 PM
anyone interest to purchase K & N drop in filter in group basis ? Hopefully can get better price if goup purchase
me interested! [/b][/quote] me too :rolleyes: |
Exchange with your HKS ? Noway.......how about we can come out TT that time and doing some sharing about the comparison on this few types of Air Filter. I current using APEXi Power Intake.Originally posted by sexycar@Mar 19 2004, 09:42 PM
anyone wanna exchange their K&N, Apexi or Blitz SUS with my HKS Powerflow?
My element is very new, still green & fresh... size 80 X 200mm which
has a 3 inch inlet... very good condition, original HKS not immitation.
I just wanna try out other type to see if there is HP gains plus I'm bored
with the induction sound of my powerflow.
KSP Power Quoted me RM190 for the Apexi Open Pod Filter without installation.Originally posted by XFury@Mar 20 2004, 12:01 PM
anyone know how much is the apexi open pod selling at sunway rite now?...last time used to be sell rm190