AE114 part supplier needed!

reintel

Dear toyota sifus and other forummers,

I need badly parts supplier for my car model AE114. i've been searching high and low in Kota Kinabalu, and i cudn't find any of it cause corrolla 4wd is very rare here. I urgently need

1. rear arm bushings
2. the rear chamber nut ( the long one!)
3. Longshaft center bearing.
4. front lower arm bushing.

I've asked toyota directly, and they complete blur on this car. they even turn me down although i purchase the car 2nd hand from them ( Can believe i bought this crap from them!! damnn!!). Hope sifu here can help me out here. damn need to get it fix, can't stand on the noise from front till back! if u give me the shop no. oso that will help greatly. thanks!

so how it is? do they have it?
i used to get a set of ae114 lower spring from them.
too low for me, so returned back. i notice the
absorbers are longer than our ee/ae100.

according to the tauke there the most comfort
is those wagon absorbers (to put into sedan).

artnet,

havent contact them yet. planning to do it tmrw as i when up to check wif toyota parts supplier if they can help. confirm they can't and blurdy blur abt it. lucky for me i can get the part no. so easy for reference.

i heard the ae111 can fit to ae114 easily, but how true it is?

ae114? what model specifically that is?
coz normally what i read here mostly ae92/101/111
but 114.... mind to share a bit bro?

suma,

AE114 is the same model as corrolla ae113. bodyshell look the same as other corrolla but the difference is it got 4 wheel drive system.

i have the rear 4wd absorbers WAYDO TRD... pls PM me if u interested

reintel said:
suma,

AE114 is the same model as corrolla ae113. bodyshell look the same as other corrolla but the difference is it got 4 wheel drive system.