ae101 20v bt 5mt half cut

Originally posted by BH9@Dec 10 2004, 01:19
madtoy what about if i want everything except the dashboard?ok or not... :) :)

cheers! B)
BH9, you can sapu the halfcut, then decide how much you want to sell the dashboard to ajnone and i'll take the meter... :D

Originally posted by 4agze+Dec 10 2004, 08:01 -->
QUOTE (4agze @ Dec 10 2004, 08:01 )
--QuoteBegin-BH9
@Dec 10 2004, 01:19

cheers! B)

BH9, you can sapu the halfcut, then decide how much you want to sell the dashboard to ajnone and i'll take the meter... :D [/b][/quote]
BH9, faster grap it lah... n PM us for the meter n dashboard prices...

Originally posted by ajnone+Dec 10 2004, 16:43 -->
QUOTE (ajnone @ Dec 10 2004, 16:43 )
Originally posted by 4agze@Dec 10 2004, 08:01
--QuoteBegin-BH9
@Dec 10 2004, 01:19

cheers! B)

BH9, you can sapu the halfcut, then decide how much you want to sell the dashboard to ajnone and i'll take the meter... :D

BH9, faster grap it lah... n PM us for the meter n dashboard prices... [/b][/quote]
yeah~ :D

Originally posted by 4agze+Dec 9 2004, 17:10 -->
QUOTE (4agze @ Dec 9 2004, 17:10 )
Originally posted by ajnone@Dec 9 2004, 09:10
Originally posted by 4agze@Dec 8 2004, 17:17
--QuoteBegin-ajnone
@Dec 8 2004, 14:50
ok, 4agze,
u take the meter n i take the dashboard with complete wiring... anyone need the engine ?

deal... is it SEG dashboard? wei, come meet then go and see together la

4agze, where is ur location? when? u got any contact?

***PAGING FOR MADTOY ... willing to sell oni the body parts?***

location in KL laa... who's the guy who wants the engine and wiring only ah? :huh: [/b][/quote]
i wan engine + wiring + ecu only..... who wan kongsi ??

SKY999,
Grap the halfcut then PM me n 4agze for the meter, dashboard with wiring sockets, ok?

halfcut,rear disc brake+asorber ,petrol tank all goes together rm3800
location sg petani

who wan rear disk ,front shock + front brake, gear box,petrol tank and body parts ???

ajnone and 4agze,dashboard u ppl wan ah ?? how much leh.. i also no idea oh......

Originally posted by SKY999@Dec 13 2004, 11:25
who wan rear disk ,front shock + front brake, gear box,petrol tank and body parts ???

ajnone and 4agze,dashboard u ppl wan ah ?? how much leh.. i also no idea oh......
UGPM

anyone taken this cut , wanna let go for the dashboard with wiring sockets? PM me