20V BT 0 - 100 kmh performance

My car 4AGE - NON TVIS 16V manual with 15" rim 195/55/15, Tom's Flywheel, 2.3inch piping, Standard plug cable, Port Polished, Balanced, Non-LSD, and Standard Air Filter but with HKS Drop in Filter. Every Shift at 7800 rpm (Red Zone)

Managed to get at 8.3 - 8.6 sec (TIme Capture by using Blitz MSTT)

somemore somemore????
i need some auto BT results..hehehe..
others are welcome also lar..=)

tom 7544
9.++ to 100km/h with power mode on ?

YES bro 2slow power on. If Manu on fast changing gear cna't get 9.++ I thik next time i tes lithat > put fuel 2.5k rpm gear put N than 321 pull D < se i can get it faster or not. he..he..

tom 7544
9.++ to 100km/h with power mode on ?

YES bro 2slow power on. If Manu on fast changing gear cna't get 9.++ I thik next time i tes lithat > put fuel 2.5k rpm gear put N than 321 pull D < se i can get it faster or not. he..he..

0-100 er... hhaha.. dunno la.. dun think it is matter that much ones.. coz if by right.. it just all time, scretttcchhing tire only... but if 0-400... then even better ahhaa!!!

nuthin, u sure u manage to grab the time... hang siap spin wheel sampai rpm habis on gear one.. but still in the starting line.. hahhaha!!! tyre botak already... hahaha!!!

maybe 0-100 if wanna have more tractions.. well, lsd 1.5way above of course cun la.. but if u tilt ur steering left n right a bit.. should be able to force the tyre to grab more on the tarmac... err... if wanted more hardcore.. haha!! clutch released until a just barely moving level, pull handbrake... keep flooring fuel.. hahha!! but this is for drag la.. dun think u will be measuring 0-100 time already... should be like donut or burnouts.. hahha!!!

My car 4AGE - SilverTop manual with 15" rim 195/55/15, all standard, 2"inch piping,ori exaust Jasma approve, Standard plug cable,Camry spark plug, Standard Air Filter. Every Shift at 7000 rpm 9.++ sec