Perodua MYVI performance remap chip

bro..
stock myvi is 85hp..
i got e-manage n exhaust system n air system n iridium sparks plugs n voltage stuff..
now is 93 hp n 11.5 kg of torque..
the chip can increase until?
cincai budget..
just wonderin..
thanks..

u mean the remap chip maximum increase?maximum up to 25bhp.can try first.

the dyno chart u provided is on engine not on wheel rite? My myvi year 2008 have oso dyno bfore at rs with some minor mod sort of full exhaust system, open pod air filter, iridium plug, lighten crank pulley, vs with grounding oso can get about 107hp...so if i do chip remapping will it be able to achieve even higher hp?

yes,on engine,but the engine that time all standard no mod at all,in fact yes sure can achieve more but for real time approval we can make dyno again with remap chip install.

and for re dyno sesion u must dyno your mod engine without remap chip first then re dyno with remap chip install.thats more clear for us.

---------- Post added at 04:42 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 04:31 PM ----------

Hi already pm you.

Kenari got..but piggyback technology like unichip..increase bhp and torque too.

yes,on engine,but the engine that time all standard no mod at all,in fact yes sure can achieve more but for real time approval we can make dyno again with remap chip install.

if that is the case my current with 107hp and plus another 25hp max then it would be at 132hp then i could easily keep up with yrv turbo....don have to do engine swap or BOT oso can achieved so high hp ?? then all the BOT can throw into junk oredi....too "impressive" to be true...just my point of view....

no man..you misunderstood...what i mean maximum this remap chip can control air fuel ratio,cam timing,ignition timing and other variable up to 25bhp from standard engine.Let say myvi engine standard 85bhp so around 110 +-bhp.Like i said if we want to know the truth and the fact what we can get if install this remap chip to your mod myvi lets us give a try..we cant prove it here..lets see what this remap chip can do with your mod myvi, i cant guarantee here without any test. Let be more realistic.

yeah bro delta..
if got any customer fix chip n dyno..
plzz show..
can boost ur sale..
good luck..

hi bro,available remap for pro2 viva?

ok i will show or send the video using youtube.viva remap no but can do with piggyback technology.

boss,

1) Do u hv a dyno for that demo car before & after? (Hp & torque)
2) this is a ECU reflash(software) or rechip(hardware)?
3) Any timing been advance? ie base timing & DVVT.
4) Still can pump 95RON or hv to use only 97RON fuel?
5) Can it roll back to the origimal map?
6) Pirce? this u can PM me.

Hope I dont repeat the same Qs?

TQ!

Bro.....

How about top speed?
need the out metre here....heheheheheh...and how many days remap this things....

thanks,(interested customer)....

this remap chip not remove speed limiter.more fast to reach top speed 190kmh.