Advice needed on Lancer GT

Dream to chase..??? U mean like WET DREAM kaaa Mr. P..????:hmmmm::hmmmm:

According to Mr. P's statement, he likes it SLIPPERY & WET!! :thefinger:

i'll just say go ahead on what ever makes you HAPPY!!!!:driver:

myself has converted a lancer mx to an evo6 before.. no problem..well sometimes you get some police block which you need to "belanja" them some "teh"... but then again.. you drive ori evo also they stop you and comment "wah.. you punya waja banyak modified?".."mana lesen?"... so whats the damm difference between ori and convert?.. to me its just difference in perception.. some people may have been in bad experience in converting.. due to mechanic,jpj..etc... well.. seriously its your luck lor...

1) dont send to a mechanic that you do not know...
2)A mechanic or workshop need to warranty a FOLLOW UP!!!! and not warranty the parts.. but follow up service on little things that may occur along the way...
3)seek for advice...= means look for us lah!!! kekekekeke:rofl:
4)do not rush.... = its the worst thing to do to a mechanic... things will be upside down..eg:
"Aiyah... you rush me i put the cam upside down, wirings forgot to hide nicely.. forgot change gasket..now BOOOOMMMMMM!!!!" "how i know?"...

i guess you do not want to hear that statement rite?

anywayzzzz.... each person has their own opinion on their dream cars!!!

we all got our own dream to chase... why stop here?...

I myself have heard my car referred to as "Waja", "Wira" ....quite biasa already .... but today i heard "Toyota" ..:adore::hmmmm: i also don't know which model toyota looks like an evo .....:hmmmm::rofl:

only pablo and MI likes it slippery & wet.....:rofl::thefinger:

Bump: only pablo and MI likes it slippery & wet.....:rofl::thefinger:

Yah im from JB and dats my wira. Ok later i will join after owning a Lancer GT. possible ar transform to evo X. sifu help me yah??????????????:banghead::driver:

bro, i driving a Lancer GT, we do have TT in some of the weeksends. do contcat me on weekend

013-7604999

I think better u buy lancer GT and using it for 4-5 years as u said.Then,after u finished yr study,just sell yr lancer gt and now u get downpayment for future evo model (maybe e11,e12,e13).Im sure on that time u will not interested wif e10 after future evo model coming out.Just my oppinion bro...

Bump: I think better u buy lancer GT and using it for 4-5 years as u said.Then,after u finished yr study,just sell yr lancer gt and now u get downpayment for future evo model (maybe e11,e12,e13).Im sure on that time u will not interested wif e10 after future evo model coming out.Just my oppinion bro...

Greetings guys,
Im new here and needed some advice from all the sifu's here :)
Well, i just bought my lancer gt last year and planning on converting it to evo x.
Already make an order for front and rear evo x bumper last week for my 1st stage conversion.
But now im afraid that the parts wont be compatible on my lancer gt as last time when i try to install front skirt for lancer gt 2008 to my lancer 2012 (before the lancer with add on daylight and skirt edition), it is not compatible with the lancer 2012 front bumper.
Do lancer gt 2012 bodykit different from the 2008 one?

Help me please.. :(

i think the evo x bumper abit wider but it still can be install by body works.. like cut n joint.. or you can goes buy ebo x fender front n rear so be perfuect fit... correct me i maybe wrong lol...

honestly sometimes i think getting a evo 7,8,9 are alot better because there is no copies. now u can see lot of new lancer wannbe cucuk here n there... lol even funny they dare to post at youtube cucuk merc n other supercharges car ... ops please don't blame me if i said that ... i only voice out what our lancer onwer feel lol