ADD66XX

Who said EG cannot drift? Donut also can..

Drop in B20 gearbox into our B16 or B18. Then do some modification on the chassis to allow the long shaft to clearance. Voila. We got 4WD EG. Can do donut and drifto!

Racing Bike can ar.. Muahahahaha

Nicky, this Pak Lai Yan.. lebih lebih.. gaji berribu-ribu.. still not enough.. I think he is asking for the SKY... Maybe a 5 series? Kekekekekekeke

jilo4 actually your car is already a 11 sec car.... but u havent get the aura of the car tats why still cannot archive 11 sec .... practise more then u confirm can hit 11 sec :lol:

jilo4 sell me your buddy club bodykits so your car will b lighter and u can achieve 9.90sec in 400m to beat the top fuel crx without any prob

Jon, you know where got sell PARANG ar? GO get one and kill him la.. His BUDDY CLUB is his life la.. Hahahaha Dont believe make a tiny dot scrachtes on the bodykit.. He will chase after you with a PARANG!!

wow... then i dare not to park the car beside 1352 d loO...
wait cuai a bit.. knock his buddy club kit... wah sai...
i think me chiak beh liao... eg turn to ef... muahahahhaha

Originally posted by akdoV@Jan 31 2005, 12:15
add66xx..... fast ka?? hehhee ;)
super duper fast...
compared to mine... :D :lol:

lucky that this car not terbabas and hit our table during show off session that night... :angry:

Originally posted by Jun_EK9@Jan 28 2005, 12:53
jilo4 sell me your buddy club bodykits so your car will b lighter and u can achieve 9.90sec in 400m to beat the top fuel crx without any prob
WAH YAU MOH JON!!!!!

Originally posted by hattech-v+Jan 31 2005, 12:16 -->
QUOTE (hattech-v @ Jan 31 2005, 12:16 )
--QuoteBegin-akdoV
@Jan 31 2005, 12:15
add66xx..... fast ka?? hehhee ;)

super duper fast...
compared to mine... :D :lol:

lucky that this car not terbabas and hit our table during show off session that night... :angry: [/b][/quote]
abit lansi oh.... haiiii :P

Originally posted by CiViC TYPE R 99@Jan 31 2005, 19:45
single cam turbo? also lansi meh.... or he just dun have enough money to convert B16A? keke...
he want the world to know SOHC can fight dohc mah, so need to turbo loh

actually very normal lah sohc vtec turbo everywhere

but the owner a bit kuai lan, lansi to the max, got what to lansi ah?