ADD66XX

ya..remember...ask that ek 4dr out
muahahaha

black u can go to battle gear n ask for race also
no matter how fast we play money or bring it to sepang n settle the prob

ek turbo from battlegear...

heard some stories bout this fella, very funny 1...hehehhe(NATO)

jon & nicky:

i'm quite ok with ah wai... infact, we belong to the same racing 'era'... hahaha... let it be la... but if one day... there should be anything.. call me...

wah.....i smell fish............. :lol:

blackie....told u buy vtec dun want.....now c everyday dreaming of 11,000 rpm.... :lol:

Blacky hehehhe wants more power 11 rpm don;t think so ler 9k will be nice enough :)

how fast can go...SOHC turbo????last time also lose to nicky...hahahahaha im the eye withness coz im the stater hahahahahahahaha.....

Originally posted by zero4@Jan 27 2005, 12:24
SOHC turbo not fast, SOHC vtec damn fast!
aiyah fast but nicky last time tapau 1 SOHC Vtec turbo..with management this lah that lah also win him lah...u can ask him how many cars he pull him...

Originally posted by zero4@Jan 27 2005, 12:28
hahahahahah, i think i know which story u talking about
u r rite man.......last time im thinking to do taht too...coz feilou offer me good price,.....

Originally posted by zero4@Jan 27 2005, 12:30
why did not in the end
i realli like honda cars in front got intercooler damn fierce lah.....
but nicky said NA rules woh......then later on me no minat of playing car anymore so jz deco it nice nice and drive enough loh.......some no money to play vtec damn expensive....

true osso, must need a lot of money to play cars, turbo lah, NA lah all the same one

how i wish i got an intercooler big big infront!!!! got enough space to put one loh, just that no money to buy turbo kit, like the black ek 3800, damn fierce!

Originally posted by zero4@Jan 27 2005, 12:39
true osso, must need a lot of money to play cars, turbo lah, NA lah all the same one

how i wish i got an intercooler big big infront!!!! got enough space to put one loh, just that no money to buy turbo kit, like the black ek 3800, damn fierce!
ohh that ah long brothers car 3800 ahh...he chope the whole halfcut from topfuel japan lah.....