Heard your bro got the monsta with SR20DET inside eh ?? 

Bengkok said:I no..last a few month I not go for TT, last week my road tax mati..so can't go..may be I will go new TT. long time la not see you all..Hope next TT i will be there with my brother that already buy new ADR..
Ok..see you all..
johnchin said:Hi all ADR lovers....................found a new place for TT at Kelana Jaya lake side, lot of parking space and have nice view..........place call COWBOY STATION....................lets arrange for next coming TT .........................................
OK..................lets arrange on next coming Friday 09-11-2005julie2121 said:john,i think v need some time . not tomolo,make it maybe next week . i'll contact all the fellas first then onli decide.
i sms few guys also didnt reply. i think to rush lah . stay kool , bro
johnchin said:OK..................lets arrange on next coming Friday 09-11-2005
Friday 09-12-2005 TT @ Kelana Jaya Lake Site ( COWBOY STATION )
9pm ( near Kelana Sea Food )
Come give your names:
1. johnchin
2. julie 2121
julie2121 said:i wonder where is all the ad driver........??
johnchin said:Me too........................ :questionm :questionm :questionm
julie2121 said:so how is the bug fest ?? any news ??
julie2121 said:hope to hear more from the bug fest. so how is the tt. is it still ON !!
ANDY_RESORT said:im the ONLY person who turned up ..... @#$$#%!!#@