ADC

Bengkok said:
I no..last a few month I not go for TT, last week my road tax mati..so can't go..may be I will go new TT. long time la not see you all..Hope next TT i will be there with my brother that already buy new ADR..

Ok..see you all..

thankz for the support, see u then!!

Hi all ADR lovers....................found a new place for TT at Kelana Jaya lake side, lot of parking space and have nice view..........place call COWBOY STATION....................lets arrange for next coming TT .........................................

johnchin said:
Hi all ADR lovers....................found a new place for TT at Kelana Jaya lake side, lot of parking space and have nice view..........place call COWBOY STATION....................lets arrange for next coming TT .........................................

good idea, at least u come out a good place. then for the next tt u can arrange, u handle it.maybe v can ask some nissan rider from ZTH to join also .......... :wink:

john,i think v need some time . not tomolo,make it maybe next week . i'll contact all the fellas first then onli decide.

i sms few guys also didnt reply. i think to rush lah . stay kool , bro

julie2121 said:
john,i think v need some time . not tomolo,make it maybe next week . i'll contact all the fellas first then onli decide.

i sms few guys also didnt reply. i think to rush lah . stay kool , bro
OK..................lets arrange on next coming Friday 09-11-2005

Friday 09-12-2005 TT @ Kelana Jaya Lake Site ( COWBOY STATION )

9pm ( near Kelana Sea Food )

Come give your names:

1. johnchin

johnchin said:
OK..................lets arrange on next coming Friday 09-11-2005

Come give your names:

1. johnchin
2. julie 2121

come on guys, anyone ...........

Come give your names:

1. johnchin
2.julie1212
3. ANDY_RESORT

i'm here...

i'm here...

but TT cannot go...

i live far far away from you guys...

BTW what is TT?...

:driver:

TT is TEH TARIK ! Its ok guys, it happens and we're fine about it. As long as we are still dekat di hati ! ;)

Afis - how is yourcar conversion process ?

Bob - I got my new spoiler on the car. Next up, power steering and rear bumper modifications... hope to get things done by this month with paint too ! *phew* banyak kerjaa woooh.

julie2121 said:
hope to hear more from the bug fest. so how is the tt. is it still ON !!

Oh...............YES, pls let me know how many cars coming & I'll get the "SPECIAL" parking lot......hehehehe