ADC

bro, of cos i wish to join u all (ADC) but i dun think driving wira gsr to join u guys maa, let me get to buy ad 1st then im sure will join adc de.

popofufu said:
bro, of cos i wish to join u all (ADC) but i dun think driving wira gsr to join u guys maa, let me get to buy ad 1st then im sure will join adc de.

no need lah, make frens is more important to me and also for the members. next yr or 2 more yrs onli get adr also dun care lah.:biggrin:

PopOfUfU ...u stil dun hav da car but already brought da bumper hah??? (wat a spirit man!!) Last month got my fren tol me got one rear calfornia bumper for sale at haf cut near Kempas H.way..but in da end wen i'm been there already sold la...(crying in front of da tauke)
its ok...u jus drive ur GSR lor..its not easy to brought a car rite.? so juz wait and b patient until u find da suitable one dat worth it wit ur money..
and don malu2 to ask in this forum..maybe in this forum we can get any information dat useful 4 us..especially who had an xperience wit this ADR ma..
our ABG2 treat us welllllllll....

julie2121 said:
guys , if ur insterested to join our club, i can ask some guys from johor to meetup with u all. actually, most of all are from ADC ( ad resort club )
ThAnX BrO if u can make it real 4 us here! coz nowadays california part in jb was hard to find n da price olso increased. juz wanna ask u..is there any specific side mirror 4 ADR @ California? njoy ur life bro..take care.!

ANDY_RESORT said:
Yeah, guys... come la for TT. Dun malu malu.. What happened la ?? Rajin abit come ot the forum and check out this HAPPENING club mah !
bro,..how r u man? seem u r been busy..sorry if disturbing u..juz wanna hear any news frm u..how bout da TT? take care!

winto said:
PopOfUfU ...u stil dun hav da car but already brought da bumper hah??? (wat a spirit man!!) Last month got my fren tol me got one rear calfornia bumper for sale at haf cut near Kempas H.way..but in da end wen i'm been there already sold la...(crying in front of da tauke)
its ok...u jus drive ur GSR lor..its not easy to brought a car rite.? so juz wait and b patient until u find da suitable one dat worth it wit ur money..
and don malu2 to ask in this forum..maybe in this forum we can get any information dat useful 4 us..especially who had an xperience wit this ADR ma..
our ABG2 treat us welllllllll....

hi winto, hahaha,, determination to buy that ad...in this year maa, since saw this b13 bumper at melaka halfcut.. then buy it, i already too late go there, if not b13 sideskirt all i got it!!!! 17 inch japan sport rims already standby for ad... but still searching the 3pc sport rim for ad oso (offset more nice maa).hahaha if wan to mod then do it "hardcore" right bro! at segamat halfcut shop oso got rear california bonet but but dun have spoiler la, somemore asking rm380.. how to buy it?! rm350 wan.. when u see it.. u will dun wish to buy..what for? something nice and good, pay abit more money is worth it de. at kl got 1 guy got the rear california bonnet le bro, nick name is "bengkok" if i not wrong, that day i call him ask still got bonnet or not, then he say got many many haha! as my gsr waiting for install intercooler piping and rear windscreen with wiper, but still dun have time to do that, maybe next year ba. haaaaiii, really hard to buy ad la,.. as u see selling user car shop oso hard to see ad! hope can but 99 year wan lo, cos no need mod inside liao hehehe.
bro, ur ad what color ah?
i got ask them already ah, and they oso give me advice oso. think someday must join the tt with them ah, so that can get more information face to face rather than message here only, as julie say make friends is more important.

Hey Winto, im fine! Rajin working on mycar. Now shopping for the right lips for my B13 bumper.. soon will send car to paint! Watch out for the pics of the car being painted in progress. ;) Stay tuned!

Just to share what I've been doing:
1. Shop forthe best lip for my B13 bumper
2. Modify rear bumper to be completely different look
3. Find shops to skim my rims
4. Shop for other brands of spoiler
5. Look for AE92 supercharger scoop

Wish me luck guys !! :D

Good luck in your search for your AD, popofufu (wow, sure is hard to pronounce and type! :D)

ANDY_RESORT said:
Hey Winto, im fine! Rajin working on mycar. Now shopping for the right lips for my B13 bumper.. soon will send car to paint! Watch out for the pics of the car being painted in progress. ;) Stay tuned!

Good luck in your search for your AD, popofufu (wow, sure is hard to pronounce and type! :D)

andy, u wanna get another spoiler already ar? how is ur spoiler condition? wanna sell?

winto said:
bro,..how r u man? seem u r been busy..sorry if disturbing u..juz wanna hear any news frm u..how bout da TT? take care!

the tt runs well with some new guys, and is kool.

watch out for the next tt, steak house ar andy !! dun miss the steak house coz is free.

ANDY : thankz !!

winto said:
ThAnX BrO if u can make it real 4 us here! coz nowadays california part in jb was hard to find n da price olso increased. juz wanna ask u..is there any specific side mirror 4 ADR @ California? njoy ur life bro..take care.!

look for sentra ide mirror n will not b any problem. if got y10 or w10 also can fit. bout the controller, any brand also will do(with 8 wires)

popofufu said:
hi winto, hahaha,, determination to buy that ad...in this year maa, since saw this b13 bumper at melaka halfcut.. then buy it, i already too late go there, if not b13 sideskirt all i got it!!!! 17 inch japan sport rims already standby for ad... but still searching the 3pc sport rim for ad oso (offset more nice maa).hahaha if wan to mod then do it "hardcore" right bro! at segamat halfcut shop oso got rear california bonet but but dun have spoiler la, somemore asking rm380.. how to buy it?! rm350 wan.. when u see it.. u will dun wish to buy..what for? something nice and good, pay abit more money is worth it de. at kl got 1 guy got the rear california bonnet le bro, nick name is "bengkok" if i not wrong, that day i call him ask still got bonnet or not, then he say got many many haha! as my gsr waiting for install intercooler piping and rear windscreen with wiper, but still dun have time to do that, maybe next year ba. haaaaiii, really hard to buy ad la,.. as u see selling user car shop oso hard to see ad! hope can but 99 year wan lo, cos no need mod inside liao hehehe.
bro, ur ad what color ah?
i got ask them already ah, and they oso give me advice oso. think someday must join the tt with them ah, so that can get more information face to face rather than message here only, as julie say make friends is more important.

yaa..me that you call last a few day..call me bro or PM me..we will talk about delivery..I have a friend that he home town is JB. Also driving ADr, stay at Bangi rite now, so he can send the bonet to you...I also have B13 side skrit..if you nead will send together...

time to work now..kerja mlm lo...

Bengkok said:
yaa..me that you call last a few day..call me bro or PM me..we will talk about delivery..I have a friend that he home town is JB. Also driving ADr, stay at Bangi rite now, so he can send the bonet to you...I also have B13 side skrit..if you nead will send together...

time to work now..kerja mlm lo...

bengkok, u also been some time didnt c u tt already lol !!

julie2121 said:
look for sentra ide mirror n will not b any problem. if got y10 or w10 also can fit. bout the controller, any brand also will do(with 8 wires)
:biggrin: do u mean da wiring as usual n can flip ar? coz i saw one ad use like carbon fibre side mirror one..1 more thing is the original ANTENNA is more like waja? n a little bit on da rite side? bro..my draftshaft seem sounds krek..krekk la...any opinion? TQ....

ANDY_RESORT said:

:dancing2: emmmmm........(sehingga menjilat jari=mcm KFC) Happy to hear frm u bro..no wonder la u r very busy..(keywords=shop!)
so how bout ur search for ur lip bro? can share?
can't wait to see da pic la bro! gudluck to u...

winto said:
:dancing2: emmmmm........(sehingga menjilat jari=mcm KFC) Happy to hear frm u bro..no wonder la u r very busy..(keywords=shop!)
so how bout ur search for ur lip bro? can share?
can't wait to see da pic la bro! gudluck to u...

bro, u wont b surprised that andy ride is so high!! but andy say wan it to b as high as poss......

GeaRbok said:
hye..

what is market price for ad model 97 ...

GeaRbok ..

rm24-rm27k, now near to end of the yr. they need to sell it cheap coz new yr is coming, means the acr is getting older 1 more yr.

julie2121 said:
bengkok, u also been some time didnt c u tt already lol !!

I no..last a few month I not go for TT, last week my road tax mati..so can't go..may be I will go new TT. long time la not see you all..Hope next TT i will be there with my brother that already buy new ADR..

Ok..see you all..