ADC

bobkidi said:
julie, what happen? retired or move to another 'scene'

i didnt retired, anyway retired from wat. still young mah, got lot of plan to do. same old "scene".

i also surprise that i can sell off my rims in not more than 1 day. just 1 phone call to my buddy, he like it . then i told him , is ur's then.

ask PINKY, he know how i treat ppl.

THRUST IN ME THRUST IN U !!

ANDY_RESORT said:
Bob - Dont ask, lets get ourselves surprised! :D

To all Muslim members, SELAMAT BERPUASA!

I feel like want to puasa too.. but puasa air la.. :D wish me luck!

surprise, i'll give u all c steel rims then onli u know :biggrin:. no more bling bling. actually me broke de , no meney to spend so i downgrade my self. poor me.:frown:

hey guys! long time din come online here d... hehe just wanna ask a few ques... any1 selling of that rear wing for ADR? how much? california kit.. the back with the back lights.. how much? if just the cover got? i kasi potong tampal... i need this 2 thing.. the wing and the california cover :) quote price also

babywolfz said:
hey guys! long time din come online here d... hehe just wanna ask a few ques... any1 selling of that rear wing for ADR? how much? california kit.. the back with the back lights.. how much? if just the cover got? i kasi potong tampal... i need this 2 thing.. the wing and the california cover :) quote price also

i got one back door without spoiler - rm 250. u dun tell me to potong or wat, if not a simple as wat u think potong here the potong here.......(andy , do u think is that simple as wat u plan to do few month back ??)

thrust me, once u start measure the fitting then u'll know !!

Julie - Oohhhhh that liverr!! :D Yeah, have to meet up and talk BIG cock soon! Watch out for his call man. Its gonna be a BIG HIT !

Baby - HAHAH, tell u wat, dont go waste ur time to buy that California part oni. I recommend Julie's rear bonnet without spoiler. Save time and money! Then u just get a good spoiler and customise it laa! I wanted to do like what u want but after trying in and out.. NOT WORTH it ! U go see Julie's barang first.. and U will agree what me and julie say.. GANBATE bro !

ANDY_RESORT said:
Julie - Oohhhhh that liverr!! :D Yeah, have to meet up and talk BIG cock soon! Watch out for his call man. Its gonna be a BIG HIT !

Baby - HAHAH, tell u wat, dont go waste ur time to buy that California part oni. I recommend Julie's rear bonnet without spoiler. Save time and money! Then u just get a good spoiler and customise it laa! I wanted to do like what u want but after trying in and out.. NOT WORTH it ! U go see Julie's barang first.. and U will agree what me and julie say.. GANBATE bro !

if u wan then u can try n c first. maybe u can workit out. if something wrong then bless god u kiss the $$ goodbye. its a risk to do it. think bout it

pink_ad said:
youmolo...

hehehe...
i'm using sr20det too...
i can recomend my friend w'shop in kajang...
can kautim maa....

:tee:

wah... was that your car in one of the local magazines?

how much you paid for the whole conversion? how's the process of obtaining permission from JPJ?

youmolo said:
wah... was that your car in one of the local magazines?

how much you paid for the whole conversion? how's the process of obtaining permission from JPJ?

bro, pinky bought the car is already done up with jpj approved.:smile:

hehehe...

now rate registration 1.6 -2.0 almost 1.5k!
for runner...
i u go by ur self ..
i think jpj not approve it..
for now MONEY is important!

is it right mr. julie 2121
:biggrin:

i see.. so total price for the whole conversion will be around 8k. maybe getting a car with a sr20det installed is a better option :biggrin:

huh rili that bad huh? ok thanks guys.. julie kor.. i'll call u once i get d cash k? btw.. wat's d color? n er... how much for installing? then any1 got the rear wing? if got do inform me bout d price and d color.. :) my car's d stock standard blue by nissan.. :) plannin 2 get this stuff 1st.. then the bumper :P

youmolo said:
then the previous owner? why did he sell the car?

er, the previous owner is a ....?? i dun know lah, u ask pinky. but who cares bout the previous owner !!

ppl dun car bout the past who u are , ppl onli can c wat v are now and also in the future.

:cool:

pink_ad said:
hehehe...

now rate registration 1.6 -2.0 almost 1.5k!
for runner...
i u go by ur self ..
i think jpj not approve it..
for now MONEY is important!

is it right mr. julie 2121
:biggrin:

but according to the inspection regulation, ad still can fit in sr20det. ad car just pass by 0.2% or 0.1% of cc.

rm1.5k or rm 2k is standard,the most important thing is make sure u go in with the car , come out also with the car. dun ever let ur car kantoi there.

:secruity:

babywolfz said:
huh rili that bad huh? ok thanks guys.. julie kor.. i'll call u once i get d cash k? btw.. wat's d color? n er... how much for installing? then any1 got the rear wing? if got do inform me bout d price and d color.. :) my car's d stock standard blue by nissan.. :) plannin 2 get this stuff 1st.. then the bumper :P

hehehe, u thought easy to install?? drill some holes then can fit ?? no ay dude.

bout the latest price and also the colour i need to confirm with u later, or maybe tomolo.but i know got some dents, is it ok ?