ADC

Hey guys, finally i got time to come in here. I am at home, took MC b'cos fell sick due to the haze! Boring la at home, so came to check how u all are doing. So many ppl falling ill b'cos of the haze. Bad la!
This Sunday's outting...also dunno how. So hazy, really unhealthy to go out la. Take photo shoots...all the pics will turn out cloudy and white! haha! Like lotsa smoke! Ppl will think ADRs can smoke alot of tyres by seeing the pics! haha!
Anyway, hope to catch up with you guys soon! Ciaoz for now! ;)

hi everybody ... alway drink a lot of water
hope no more haze on weekend
c u all on sunday ... hopefully it turn out like putrajaya photoshot or even better

nickster1982 said:
Hey guys, finally i got time to come in here. I am at home, took MC b'cos fell sick due to the haze! Boring la at home, so came to check how u all are doing. So many ppl falling ill b'cos of the haze. Bad la!
This Sunday's outting...also dunno how. So hazy, really unhealthy to go out la. Take photo shoots...all the pics will turn out cloudy and white! haha! Like lotsa smoke! Ppl will think ADRs can smoke alot of tyres by seeing the pics! haha!
Anyway, hope to catch up with you guys soon! Ciaoz for now! ;)

is goood to have nick back online. the haze is better . now my place is far a lot better. yeap , its correct to get ppl to drink more water.

the the wekend outing , hope u guys have fun there.i cant make it.:cool:

haha.... finally back online..
actually i`m so bz these few week...(i get a job already..)sorry for cannot join ur last tt session...
got meet up this sunday?(can an ori adr join? if i can join i think i`ll a bit late....)

hi there ching. great to have u back on this forum. so for this sunday drive, pls contact andy. he will advice for all those who r insterested.....

for those who join the bagan lalang trip, i wish to hear from u. is it a ggod time enjoying or is not too good or is a bad trip.

do pls drop some line, and the club will hope to improve in the next trip.

thankz

hi, quick report here
10am: gathering at petronas bukit jalil and move from there about 10.30am
12pm: reach bagan lalang meetup other members from other convoy
members joint from kl, selangor, n9 and also from johor
1pm: makan2 hehehe
2pm: shooting2 , good form with some aerobatic act hehehe 3pm: free activity
4pm: the end

next...
ask andy for another great planning for merdeka race event

julie2121 said:
no pic posted in here one ?? who got pic ??
:dancing2:

http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548b0ee29d00000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548b0163a200000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548b0f63ac00000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548b0ce29f00000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548b0d63ae00000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548b0ae29900000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548b0b63a800000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548b08e29b00000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548b0963aa00000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548bf6e26500000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548bf7635400000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548bf4e26700000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548bf5635600000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548bf2e26100000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548bf3635000000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548bf0e26300000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548bf1635200000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548bfee26d00000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548bff635c00000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548bfce26f00000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548bfd635e00000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl
http://shim1.shutterfly.com/procgserv/47b5d634b3127cce98548bfae26900000017108AYtG7Zu1ctl

This is part of the pictures I've snap.... :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

johnchin
Nice picture, nice car, nice place, u taking picture like profesional laaa.... :biggrin:

first time meetup johnchin ... very cheerful person hehehe
hopefully next event more zth turn out

ee_kan - Y u didnt come la? U also getting married like Bengkok ah ?? :D

Bob - Yeah, that fella is a kid in an adult's body! HAHAH! Cool fella! Happy that u finally met him!

John - Cool pix man! Lucky didnt take my pix! :D Anyway, Zam's car looks like cover all the other cars la.. good thing is his car manage to make other cars dont look ugly with different colours.. bad thing is, his car bolot most of the pix and he gets the most publicity! Grrrr..! :D

My pix coming soon.. keep yourselves here in the forum ! ;)

Shit, now sakit kerongkong la...

Whoa! The pics are great! Looks like it was a superb gathering for everyone. It is simply magnificient seeing so many ADRs together. Really sad that I could not make it for the event. Thought i could ponteng church once, but could not do it. Had duties that Sunday.
Well, after looking at all the beautifully done-up ADRs...i see my own car now like not nice already! Must save up to do up my ADR. Got any willing sponsors to help fix up my car here? hehe

hye all...

nice pic .... all the best.. for u all... ;)

my time will come ... ;)

Cargas....

nice works guys. very cool pic, no haze at all.

sorry i cannot make it lol. but i feel happy for all of u all mah..... hehehehehe

:smile:

HYe all... Ad Boys....

Any info about manual gearbox.... i really need one .. larr.. guy ..

now i m drive my car very slow ... cannot fast lar...

Y10 seat front n back ... RM500 cheap or exp.....

Cargas....

waaaaa...hello all my freinds... still remember me ker???
aka silberk.. from ipoh meh... theheheheheh....
so long cannot get thru the net... kena block already..
how's u guys doin???

Gearbok, go look at kedai potong and ask for the gearbok la...

Y10 front and back seats very the CHEAP! I got offer at RM610 both front and back..
so up to u la... gearbok or seats more important now ? :P ;) HEHEHE..

Silver - Long time no see! U missed out the gathering at Sepang. No worries, there is another gathering in Sepang this 27th ! Lets make it happening !

Meanwhile, you can enjoy John's pics here .. above this page la..