ADC

max_75 said:
julie... i went to Tanchong yesterday and i ask them for service my carb, and they said better don't touch it woh.... or else problem might occur if proceed... so wat should i do since you recommend me for a carb service...

why when a/c is on, the rpm will get effected by the speed of the a/c blower?? means if speed 1 the rpm might around 900, if speed 4, the rpm will drop to 750 or lower... is this normal??

i wonder y TanChong ppl say tat to u.Which TanChong branch u went to?? When things got old it need to be serviced to get back to the good working condition. Then u come to my workshop lah. i'll ask them to tune and set for u.

My guys will adjust all the things u wan to b done. No worries. N also bout the lower arm, they can also replace for u also. When u wan to go there u give me a call first then i ask them to prepare.

The workshop is at tmn tasik selatan, where v replace IC . Behind the w/shop is the LRT station.

max_75 said:
any chop shop to recommend??... looking for steering wheel also le...haha... i want 3 spoke instead of 4 spoke... and my rpm meter also crazy 1, sometimes 0 sometimes "dancing"... haha..

besides that, ru looking for california back door (rm 470)?? side skirt (rm 230)?? both item also i have. open to all !!

julie2121 said:
i wonder y TanChong ppl say tat to u.Which TanChong branch u went to?? When things got old it need to be serviced to get back to the good working condition. Then u come to my workshop lah. i'll ask them to tune and set for u.

My guys will adjust all the things u wan to b done. No worries. N also bout the lower arm, they can also replace for u also. When u wan to go there u give me a call first then i ask them to prepare.

The workshop is at tmn tasik selatan, where v replace IC . Behind the w/shop is the LRT station.

no la... that place is Tmn Salak selatan or Sg besi, not tasik selatan... :angel_smile:

cheh wah!~ max already project d~ hehe looks like another wingroad on the way :P hmm since last sunday already busy with uni and work.. sigh. no time to go chop shop window shopping at all~ sigh... anyway take k guys and dun let the spirit of ADC die~ petrol price increase another RM0.30! damnit!~ full tank rm70 now means add another 21bucks to full tank~ rm91 shoot!~ die wei.. die!~

babywolfz said:
cheh wah!~ max already project d~ hehe looks like another wingroad on the way :P hmm since last sunday already busy with uni and work.. sigh. no time to go chop shop window shopping at all~ sigh... anyway take k guys and dun let the spirit of ADC die~ petrol price increase another RM0.30! damnit!~ full tank rm70 now means add another 21bucks to full tank~ rm91 shoot!~ die wei.. die!~

die also i die first lah , dun worry too much coz u worri also life goes on. my advice is GET USE TO IT

the sideskirt is limited or always available?? DAMn, the car just almost STALL just now.... i think not the alternator... maybe fuel pump?? do our car got fuelpump??.

My temperature went more to half this afternoon.... is this normal?? i tot japs car is cooler then conti car..

max_75 said:
the sideskirt is limited or always available?? DAMn, the car just almost STALL just now.... i think not the alternator... maybe fuel pump?? do our car got fuelpump??.

My temperature went more to half this afternoon.... is this normal?? i tot japs car is cooler then conti car..

my advice to u is , better get ur car to my fren w/shop for inspection.just do inspection , no charges at all. then i'll discuss with my mechanic wat is the best saving plan for u. trust, they r cool enough to get ur car done up.

bout the sideskirt is not limited, just the price.for this set , i got it cheap from my fren but next time the price might b dif. i cant promise. if i am selling my stuff, sure cheap cheap and also can pay installment hehehehhehehe........

INSTALLMENT??? great.... i like that... coz i want many thing but can't afford to buy them all in once.... hahahaha.... or else can't rolling for my business... wife marah lagi...kekeke.... ok ok... i think tomorrow i'll go to the workshop, can ah??

max_75 said:
INSTALLMENT??? great.... i like that... coz i want many thing but can't afford to buy them all in once.... hahahaha.... or else can't rolling for my business... wife marah lagi...kekeke.... ok ok... i think tomorrow i'll go to the workshop, can ah??

sure do, u give me a cal in the morning then i can adjust the mechanic to welcome u.

we r like chatting here.... i just added ur name to my yahoo list..

Hey everybody,
for the family day at Teluk Rubiah 3d 2n who intrested please give your name to Julie2121 or me Zulavanza my number maxis3042952
or visit their forum at Nismoclub

can ADR mod until similar like this ah??? this look nice and modern.. do we have the part here??