ADC

cannot goin la bro, working at singapore somemore very busy at this period.. hard to take leave oso.. if can goin im sure call bang julie 1st to comfirm that i be there.
hmm...think i will search the myvi wiper or jazz wiper..
i got 1 nismo exhaust leh, u wan? 2 inche in and outlet. halfcut condition.
sure will be very happening the ADC TT tonite!! i wont be there, but my heart be there, cos im nissan driver too heehe. hope somebody who attend the TT if got digital camera, take some photo upload at zth, then someone who cant attend to the TT still can see the photo... wish u guys enjoy the TT.

babywolfz said:
okie dokie bro.. discuss tonite :P er... not to mod as in heavy heavy 1 la.. this 1... slow slow take things with the standard engine.. :P ok see u guys 2nite :)

slow and steady, too fast not so good.c ya

ching_84 said:
bro, today`s tt, i`ll be late.
coz i need to go to klia 1st ,after tat only can join u all.
maybe 10something only can join ....sorry...

pls give me or any ADC members a call first before u come, cause there will b a convoy round 11 ++pm. thankz

no need to say sorry, anyway ur always the earliest to reach on most of the tt.:mouth_closed:

popofufu said:
cannot goin la bro, working at singapore somemore very busy at this period.. hard to take leave oso.. if can goin im sure call bang julie 1st to comfirm that i be there.
hmm...think i will search the myvi wiper or jazz wiper..
i got 1 nismo exhaust leh, u wan? 2 inche in and outlet. halfcut condition.
sure will be very happening the ADC TT tonite!! i wont be there, but my heart be there, cos im nissan driver too heehe. hope somebody who attend the TT if got digital camera, take some photo upload at zth, then someone who cant attend to the TT still can see the photo... wish u guys enjoy the TT.

no worries, i think most of the ppl will take some photo n post it all around for u.hope to c u in some other time, ya

thankz guys for all the support. the tt will not b so great without all the members support.

i would also like to thankz TRAFFIC crews for all the supporting pictures.

thank u everyone, hope u all have a fun nite

ok, after yesterday TT, i finally know what mod i need FIRST!!!..haha.... i like the WingRoad bumper, can anyone tell me where can i get it and roughly how much?? i plan to get it 1 by 1... no $$ la..haha..

anyone change the front suspension bushing before?? how much ?? and where to buy the bushing.??

haha, after i buy the b13 4 spotlight bumper, when see the wingroad bumper oso fall in love with this wingroad bumper... i oso wan wingroad bumper leh...anyones got sell? i guess the price of the wingroad about rm450-500 depends on condition..guess only..hehehe. hows the tt at 24 feb nite?

max_75 said:
anyone change the front suspension bushing before?? how much ?? and where to buy the bushing.??

wat type of bushing u talking about ?? lower arm bush ?? anywhere also got lah, seri petaling also have

popofufu said:
haha, after i buy the b13 4 spotlight bumper, when see the wingroad bumper oso fall in love with this wingroad bumper... i oso wan wingroad bumper leh...anyones got sell? i guess the price of the wingroad about rm450-500 depends on condition..guess only..hehehe. hows the tt at 24 feb nite?

me too not very sure bout the price, but if rm 450 to rm500 is abit high. is this price included the headlight and the front grill ?? if all in then is worthy.

the tt was great, first we got a small meeting with NISMOCLUB + tt, then convoy , then audio showoff from 1 of the ADC member( superb quality system - hotel california ), then a very late supper with the PIMP MY RIDE crew. and also thankz to TRAFFIC CREW for some pictures of that nite. 98% of the plan runs as plan but sorry for being ABIT late.

the tt was fun.. :) was nice to see every1 again.. this time around saw more new faces (i'm new i guess) :P and a warm hearty thank you to the traffic mag crew for comin :) got inspired by so many other ADRs there.. :) i notice all d pimp my ride was bout VW.. hmmm ooi john.. conspiracy ni~ :P but anyway.. twas a great nite.. max~ finally get to meet u.. :)

babywolfz said:
the tt was fun.. :) was nice to see every1 again.. this time around saw more new faces (i'm new i guess) :P and a warm hearty thank you to the traffic mag crew for comin :) got inspired by so many other ADRs there.. :) i notice all d pimp my ride was bout VW.. hmmm ooi john.. conspiracy ni~ :P but anyway.. twas a great nite.. max~ finally get to meet u.. :)
me too notice it , but is still nice to have john to organise a very nice place for us .

anyway!~ yeah! 2 thumbs up for abang john!~ hip hip hooray utk john chin.. :P his back bonnet also got strobe light.. mmg macam marshall f1.. hahah

babywolfz said:

yup, nice to meet you..

ok guys, there is a list of item i might need, please give me advise if you know where to get it and the estimated price..

1- a pair of front lower arms (TanChong claim that RM450 per piece with lower arm..)

2- WingRoad bumper

Thanks & Regards..

max_75 said:
ok guys, there is a list of item i might need, please give me advise if you know where to get it and the estimated price..

1- a pair of front lower arms (TanChong claim that RM450 per piece with lower arm..)

2- WingRoad bumper

Thanks & Regards..

u got pm

thankz guys for all the support. the tt will not b so great without all the members support from ADC and also NISMOCLUB.

i would also like to thankz TRAFFIC crews for all the supporting pictures.

thank u everyone, hope u all have a fun nite

(this is a repost msg, due to my mistake, sorry to all the guys from NISMOCLOB)

julie... i went to Tanchong yesterday and i ask them for service my carb, and they said better don't touch it woh.... or else problem might occur if proceed... so wat should i do since you recommend me for a carb service...

why when a/c is on, the rpm will get effected by the speed of the a/c blower?? means if speed 1 the rpm might around 900, if speed 4, the rpm will drop to 750 or lower... is this normal??

any chop shop to recommend??... looking for steering wheel also le...haha... i want 3 spoke instead of 4 spoke... and my rpm meter also crazy 1, sometimes 0 sometimes "dancing"... haha..