ADC

Halooooo.......!!!!!!!!!

Quite a long time never check this EDISI thread (Busy with Avanzaclub) I'm Glad to see that alot of New Members are joining this EDISI Nissan Ad Resort Club. Tak Sia2 la I'm creating this clum Keep it up to all the full supportive members. Thanks for Invite me to this special TT. Make the move mannnnnn.......
To Afatt lets Rockkkkkkkkkkk.........Kita gegar Tmn Conought.........

X-President(The Founder)

zulavanza said:
Quite a long time never check this EDISI thread (Busy with Avanzaclub) I'm Glad to see that alot of New Members are joining this EDISI Nissan Ad Resort Club. Tak Sia2 la I'm creating this clum Keep it up to all the full supportive members. Thanks for Invite me to this special TT. Make the move mannnnnn.......

X-President(The Founder)

long time no see bro..hope can meet you all this friday..tak sabau nk pi nie..

zulavanza said:

X-President(The Founder)

hi there, i hope u know who am i??i hope that i don let u down.if u free to visit nismoclub forum, u know wat i mean

hey, what's the average fuel consumption for the ADR ha?? i just pump full tank Rm75... scared me....

And what's the RPM on idle?? mine, i look is slightly high... around 1100(aircond on), i tot suppose around 800..

any good suspension setup for ADR?? the ori one is too soft. somemore i think is the time to change liao..

max_75 said:
hey, what's the average fuel consumption for the ADR ha?? i just pump full tank Rm75... scared me....

And what's the RPM on idle?? mine, i look is slightly high... around 1100(aircond on), i tot suppose around 800..

ehm, correct me if wrong ok. full tank is about rm70(i mean very full). i think u can hit up to 75, coz u use till no more petrol.

rpm idle will be at 850-980 without the ac. when ac on the idle will hit to 1000. i think u better get a better workshop to tune ur car.last time i used to pump rm50 onli (cause very pooooor) = somewhere around 34 litre. and for my car can go up to 380km. for outstation , i'll hit up to 550++km(usin 17" rims + 1 heavy adapter )

the correct way to tune ur car is ur NISSAN workshop. they use a CO machine to tune ur car. i'll explain to u on fri, very hard to explain.

max_75 said:
any good workshop recommend??

if u wan then i can show u my workshop, price acceptable with lots of experience. turbo or NA also can. street setup, track setup all also can.

want to know more , make sure u make it for this fri.:retarded:

max_75 said:
any good suspension setup for ADR?? the ori one is too soft. somemore i think is the time to change liao..
good setup sure have, how much is ur budget. u wan new or used? most important how much u willing u wan to spend on ur suspension. i think u better tahan first, wait till tis fri and c diff car with diff setting. then onli u ecide which setup u like.

Wah, this Fri is the TT already?? So fast?? Shitz! I gelabah la.. very long time din see u guys ! :P

Very gan jiong ler.. HEHEHE :D

ANDY_RESORT said:
Wah, this Fri is the TT already?? So fast?? Shitz! I gelabah la.. very long time din see u guys ! :P

Very gan jiong ler.. HEHEHE :D

andy got new stuff on his car to show ?? joking onli, there will b 2 tt at the same nite. the second tt wil let u all know later on that very nite.

p/s : 2nd tt venue is the place where andy and babywolf get his chance to pay me some good food. yummy!!

walao.. how come suddenly my name there 1? haha ok ok as long as u dun make me go pokai enuf d.. i still utang u rm150!~ bro make sure u remember 2 bring the lids k? :) see ya this fri!~ :) my car still in iph now.. still mendin d prob i called u bout.. ahha

babywolfz said:
walao.. how come suddenly my name there 1? haha ok ok as long as u dun make me go pokai enuf d.. i still utang u rm150!~ bro make sure u remember 2 bring the lids k? :) see ya this fri!~ :) my car still in iph now.. still mendin d prob i called u bout.. ahha

hehehe, of course ur name mention cause u r also one of the regular in ADC. keep on update for this site

oh god, yesterday calculate my fuel consumption, Rm 68 for 390Kms... i'm sure there is something wrong with the tuning, i guess the used car dealer adjust the idling higher so the car won't jerk. I believe this is NOT how it suppose to be.

Overall ADR is a comfort drive car, would like to look for some harder suspension but not too low... always suffer from speed bump on my Alfa 75.

Like the space of ADR. Too bad my ADR have alot of strange noise.... anyone know where can fix noise?? there is 250000km on clock, anything recommend to change?

congratulation max75, good to hear that u already get ur adr, my adr still waiting the bank loan..then change owner name, seller bring to puspakom buy insurance road tax and change the small small part at adr as i request on it...dun know when can get my car, but just wait on it not rush hehehe. really exciting...for waiting

max_75 said:
oh god, yesterday calculate my fuel consumption, Rm 68 for 390Kms... i'm sure there is something wrong with the tuning, i guess the used car dealer adjust the idling higher so the car won't jerk. I believe this is NOT how it suppose to be.

Overall ADR is a comfort drive car, would like to look for some harder suspension but not too low... always suffer from speed bump on my Alfa 75.

Like the space of ADR. Too bad my ADR have alot of strange noise.... anyone know where can fix noise?? there is 250000km on clock, anything recommend to change?

rm60 at least u can clock 400km at least bro. i think u need to check everything back from 0.

bout suspension , u dun wori. as i say come out on the tt then i'll tell u all the things u needed to know. then u can also feel members car to b low but nice to ride. when setting ur car ride height, sprung weight n unsprung weight is all u need to know. something like 0.
1-1=0(something like that)

noise wise, u need time to check 1 by 1. if u dun mind then let me take it a ride on that day then i let u know. if ur mileage now is 250000km,sorry to say is u need to be prepare. but no worries , all can b solve.

popofufu said:
congratulation max75, good to hear that u already get ur adr, my adr still waiting the bank loan..then change owner name, seller bring to puspakom buy insurance road tax and change the small small part at adr as i request on it...dun know when can get my car, but just wait on it not rush hehehe. really exciting...for waiting

all the best ,ya

hmmmm guess my tuning also a lil out i guess... my rm50 oni can reach320km but if long distance travel can oni reach 5++ "-_- byk masalah.. but i sendiri cari pasal la.. straight piping.. extractor n muffler tukar.. :P :P yeah yeah just reach back iph n got my baby!~ cant wait to go 4 d tt... too bad still belum repaint d car.. got a lil prob with permission from parents... kena stall the plan for everything.. adoi... anyway.. yeah julie.. sure byk ppl ask u alot of stuff 1 haha not to mention me also.. :P :P :P it's gonna be so cool meetin up with lots more ADRs around this time.. more new faces again( to me that is ) hehe anyway till this fri.. cya guys

babywolfz said:
hmmmm guess my tuning also a lil out i guess... my rm50 oni can reach320km but if long distance travel can oni reach 5++ "-_- byk masalah.. but i sendiri cari pasal la.. straight piping.. extractor n muffler tukar.. :P :P yeah yeah just reach back iph n got my baby!~ cant wait to go 4 d tt... too bad still belum repaint d car.. got a lil prob with permission from parents... kena stall the plan for everything.. adoi... anyway.. yeah julie.. sure byk ppl ask u alot of stuff 1 haha not to mention me also.. :P :P :P it's gonna be so cool meetin up with lots more ADRs around this time.. more new faces again( to me that is ) hehe anyway till this fri.. cya guys

is much more relax seeing this forum(zth),in nismoclub forumer too agresif , somemore got politic. i also scare:sad_smile:,but they all r frendly(no worries)

in ur case rm50, should clock u somewhere around 330-350km at least.320 is still acceptable in ur case. for this tt, car no need to look to smart........the driver need to b smart thats all.

my car also not yet paint mah,duh.........in this case i need to park jauh jauh lor. wat else, just a reminder there will a tt on the 24th feb 06 at tmn connought,cheras. tt will start at 09:30pm. for more info u can always give me a call at 012-3355 352(tannie tam)

*pls dun cal n *%#@ me !!