ADC

Bengkok said:
hai ya..you dot no me aaa:angry_smile: ..compom 8x pi punya...my nick name at ZTH is Bengkok, at Nismoclub is Miee...heheheheh...see you at that TT...
sori lah babe!! where so i know mah. opps malu !!:shocked:

updated name list :

24th Feb 2006
TMN CONNOUGHT
09:30PM

President : 012-6659 349 Zam
Vice President (me): 012-3355352 Tannie Tam
AJK : 016-2054 088 Andy

This is the ppl that will be confirm to attend on tat day.

1.julie2121(ZTH)
2.johnchin(ZTH)
3.ching_84(ZTH)
4.babywolfz(ZTH)
5.ah fatt(ZTH)
6.oliver(ZTH)
7.miee and adik(NISMOCLUB)
8.syed(ADC-AJK)
9.Zul(ADC X-President)
10.max_75 (italiaauto-ZTH)
11.nazul(ADC)
12.naga^nismo(NISMOCLUB)
13.nismoSSS(NMC)
14.ee_kan & amar (NISMOCLUB)
15.ANDY_RESORT(ZTH)
16.miee(NISMOCLUB)
17.bobkidi(ZTH & NISMOCLUB)
18.ujang(ADC-Banting)
19.eddy(ADC-Banting)
20.nizam(ADC-Banting)
21.Faizul(NISMOCLUB)
22.benjy(NISMOCLUB)
23.nitro93n(NISMOCLUB-negeri sembilan)

Bengkok said:
hai ya..you dot no me aaa:angry_smile: ..compom 8x pi punya...my nick name at ZTH is Bengkok, at Nismoclub is Miee...heheheheh...see you at that TT...

wahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha now julie taikor kena.. :P :P :P wahahhahaha

haha no la.. just tat i kenot tahan the same situation happenin :P bro kenot find the sensor.. sigh... but then not givin up yet.. still lookin.. :)

w.t.b adr gril

everyones got nice custom gril [cool or garang] or jdm ad resort gril for let go? thanks anyonesssss :smile:

updated name list :

24th Feb 2006
TMN CONNOUGHT

1.julie2121(ZTH)
2.johnchin(ZTH)
3.ching_84(ZTH)
4.babywolfz(ZTH)
5.ah fatt(ZTH)
6.oliver(ZTH)
8.syed(ADC-AJK)
9.Zul(ADC X-President)
11.nazul(ADC)
12.naga^nismo(NISMOCLUB)
13.nismoSSS(NMC)
15.ANDY_RESORT(ZTH)
16.miee(NISMOCLUB)
18.ujang(ADC-Banting)
19.eddy(ADC-Banting)
20.nizam(ADC-Banting)
21.Faizul(NISMOCLUB)
22.benjy(NISMOCLUB)
24.chelan(NISMOCLUB)
25.mrbaha18(ZTH)

mrbaha18 : i received ur pm
thankz for the insterest. i repsent my club to welcome u. u can join the club anytime, with no payment at all. u dun have to pay for any club t-shirt or watever.

where is ur location ? ur phone num? if u free pls come to tmn connought for the gathering on the 24th feb 2006. the mamak is at the same row of the projet petrol station. actually is just beside the alliance bank. the mamak called NELLY CURRY HOUSE.

u can always call me at 012-3355 352 (tannie tam). 24 hours on call.

if free pls come. ask all ur ad resort frens n also all ur nissan driver frens to join us.as long as a nissan will b great.

its seem will be big gathering. Look like must booking the place first or later no space to seat. btw 7 day to go ... is it pasar malam on that day?

bobkidi said:
its seem will be big gathering. Look like must booking the place first or later no space to seat. btw 7 day to go ... is it pasar malam on that day?

pasar malam on wednesday. not really big lah , between no need to book one lah.if can come early so that v have a short drink then can convoy to another place for short drink again ...... how bout it guys....??

pls comment

hi guys, just manage to pickup my ADR today.. hahaha... easy to drive... but just not enuf power..keke... will CONFIRM to join the TT for 24th.. c u guys.!!!

max_75 said:
hi guys, just manage to pickup my ADR today.. hahaha... easy to drive... but just not enuf power..keke... will CONFIRM to join the TT for 24th.. c u guys.!!!

thankz alot for all the support, bro

updated name list :

24th Feb 2006
TMN CONNOUGHT

1.julie2121(ZTH)
2.johnchin(ZTH)
3.ching_84(ZTH)
4.babywolfz(ZTH)
5.ah fatt(ZTH)
6.oliver(ZTH)
8.syed(ADC-AJK)
9.Zul(ADC X-President)
11.nazul(ADC)
12.naga^nismo(NISMOCLUB)
13.nismoSSS(NMC)
15.ANDY_RESORT(ZTH)
16.miee(NISMOCLUB)
18.ujang(ADC-Banting)
19.eddy(ADC-Banting)
20.nizam(ADC-Banting)
21.Faizul(NISMOCLUB)
22.benjy(NISMOCLUB)
24.chelan(NISMOCLUB)
25.mrbaha18(ZTH)
26.max_75(ZTH)

wuhoooo!!!!!

my adr got a new facelift!!!!

http://i10.photobucket.com/albums/a108/afismail/DSC00093.jpg

haha b13 bumper....

next project install rear discbrake

can anyone advice me on this?

what is suitable w10? b14?

how to install? plug and play? need to modify?

thanx