ADC

hahah hmmm like that abit more relaxed lor.. coz i tot makan alot... but i set d... now the rpm can reach 8k d... fren help me set properly.. vtec fella but nissan also tau byk... help me set properly the distributor n dunno what they call the cam shim or smthg... like setting vtec like that... see they all play vtec like hantu... :) i still love my ADR best.. hehe hmmm i not that smart wor how? scare la ni~ ur car no nid to paint also still nice la bro... dori-able.. haha

babywolfz said:
hahah hmmm like that abit more relaxed lor.. coz i tot makan alot... but i set d... now the rpm can reach 8k d... fren help me set properly.. vtec fella but nissan also tau byk... help me set properly the distributor n dunno what they call the cam shim or smthg... like setting vtec like that... see they all play vtec like hantu... :) i still love my ADR best.. hehe hmmm i not that smart wor how? scare la ni~ ur car no nid to paint also still nice la bro... dori-able.. haha

is something function as a valve n the valve spring.mostly ppl call "tappet" . but nissan got shim.

popofufu said:
congratulation max75, good to hear that u already get ur adr, my adr still waiting the bank loan..then change owner name, seller bring to puspakom buy insurance road tax and change the small small part at adr as i request on it...dun know when can get my car, but just wait on it not rush hehehe. really exciting...for waiting

good luck la... :_: :_:

julie2121 said:
is something function as a valve n the valve spring.mostly ppl call "tappet" . but nissan got shim.

oooh ok ok understand... :) finally got the strut bar for adr.. hmmm no more mods from now onwards.. uni gettin bz.. damn.. gotta save money 4 spray job.. :) that day my car broke down... clutch plate botak maximum :P....

hey max! nice 2 see u here.. u comin this fri? if can then can meet up la.. chioz dude.. ADR chun rite? hehee

ADR is cunn with proper mod, or else it just a uncle car... like mine... all ori...haha...

tuan tuan dan puan puan, rear california bonnet i have buy already, if i need to change the ori wiper to kerisa thick wiper, do i need to do some modify to install the kerisa wiper?

babywolfz said:

bro, u adr can hit the rpm to 8000rpm man!!!! geng wow... mine is automatic..think cannot hit 8000rpm..hahaha

popofufu said:
tuan tuan dan puan puan, rear california bonnet i have buy already, if i need to change the ori wiper to kerisa thick wiper, do i need to do some modify to install the kerisa wiper?
actually it can fit in.

popofufu said:
bro, u adr can hit the rpm to 8000rpm man!!!! geng wow... mine is automatic..think cannot hit 8000rpm..hahaha

yeah :) suprisingly with a good setting n tuning adr also can reach 8k rpm :) or maybe my gauge meter rosak... :P rili reach 8k.. now waitin 2 get b13 meter then see if rili anot.. hehe but i did straight piping minus silencer n 4-2-1 extractor so can tarik abit :)

btw... the wiper can fit but have 2 make minor mods.. or u can just buy from mie.. or any1 else.. why i say gotta mod is that kelisa's 1 is hole figure 10.. ours is 12 figure hole.. :)

oh yeah julie.. any comments bout flywheel lightening n port polish? does it harm d car or anything? :)

babywolfz...fuuu 8000rpm man, sound of ur adr must very shiok ah!! sound like 160 horsepower NA power...hehehehe. good lah since ur adr so geng...
about that kerisa wiper, since i just cant plug and play with original wiper, so..beside kerisa wiper, whatelse rear wiper i can use on my rear bonnet? do u mean [miee] got selling this kind of thick wiper? hmm..think need to call him liao..
thanks bro

u coming tomoro? if ur comin then ask from him la.. i think he still got kwa.. i got mine from him also.. :) hmmm 160hp?? no way la.. kenot produce that much la~~ my car not that good also.. u check out zam's la.. lagi power~ :) well any thick kind of wiper also can use 1.. just that u need to bore it to a size 12 nut ... cause our wiper nut is 12.. whereelse normal ones are oni 10 :) my exhaust tin kosong oni make noise loud 1.. hehe wanna try changing back 2 normal 1 so wont be so noisy :P just meet up 2moro la then got loads of cekap resorts waitin for us bro.. till 2moro :)

babywolfz said:
oooh ok ok understand... :) finally got the strut bar for adr.. hmmm no more mods from now onwards.. uni gettin bz.. damn.. gotta save money 4 spray job.. :) that day my car broke down... clutch plate botak maximum :P....

no need to rush for the car, once u rush things, things will not go as wat u wan. go slow !!

max_75 said:
ADR is cunn with proper mod, or else it just a uncle car... like mine... all ori...haha...

if u do more research adr can change to alot of style u wan it to be. tomolo nite tt ,go get some inspiration from all the modders.

can change opinion as well

popofufu said:

auto very hard to hit 8k rpm......but still can make it happen :shades_smile:

babywolfz said:
yeah :) suprisingly with a good setting n tuning adr also can reach 8k rpm :) or maybe my gauge meter rosak... :P rili reach 8k.. now waitin 2 get b13 meter then see if rili anot.. hehe but i did straight piping minus silencer n 4-2-1 extractor so can tarik abit :)

btw... the wiper can fit but have 2 make minor mods.. or u can just buy from mie.. or any1 else.. why i say gotta mod is that kelisa's 1 is hole figure 10.. ours is 12 figure hole.. :)

oh yeah julie.. any comments bout flywheel lightening n port polish? does it harm d car or anything? :)

for this issue, can v discuss during the meetup. i need to explain bout the flywheel lightening. for porting and polish, this will effect the performance of the torque. and i mean better torque....

u say dun wan to modd , but still TRYing to.... :P

ok, let me update for the tt.

ok , pls not to b late coz this is not 1 tt that i wanna organise. first , the spot is NELLY CURRY HOUSE at tmn connought at 0930pm. then after that , there will b a convoy to kelana jaya for another western style tt. this is a better place for anyone who wan to take pic. there is a large projector screen ready just for our nite(thankz alot to johnchin). the convoy will be ON around 11.30pm

pls call me for further information at 012-3355 352( tannie tam )

okie dokie bro.. discuss tonite :P er... not to mod as in heavy heavy 1 la.. this 1... slow slow take things with the standard engine.. :P ok see u guys 2nite :)

bro, today`s tt, i`ll be late.
coz i need to go to klia 1st ,after tat only can join u all.
maybe 10something only can join ....sorry...