ADC

babywolfz said:
hmmmmmm looks like we know whose the president this year d huh? hehe anyway was really busy last week so cant join u guys for the tt 2 bkt jalil thou rili wanted 2 check out the drift event!~ heard from my mum she wants back the adr... very scared that she will take it from me after CNY!~ then i no more car 2 use!~ die!~ sigh... anyway have a great CNY n ang pau's cepat bagi!~ haha cheers~

:regular_smile:welcome to another drift machine coming to town.

i would love to joint u all but timing always doesn't suite me! let see this coming tt, btw I'll will always give full support for the the club, way to go andy

p/s: any pic on ah fat adr, isit participate the otoshow that day? I didn't see any ad car !!!??? I'm not well on last weekend, just manage to see dori2 king only hehehe demam-demam pun pegi jugak hihihi

julie2121 said:

after seing 2 car jumping over the barrier still couldn't cure your virus hehhehe
btw that was AWESOME event! 4 thumb up including my foot finger, fantastic bombastic , stand bai man baiiiiiiii hehehe

ANDY_RESORT said:
I think, Ah Fatt's green dragon now tapao all ADRs in Malaysia...

With 8 sub woofers, canvas sun roof, crystal lights, SR16 NEO VVL engine, full leather seats, longest VIP gear knob and soon, a bolt-on turbo kit (maybe!) .. surely tapao even the Japs for wagons category la... what do u guys think?

a lil reminder... dun simply say all this stuff la.. maybe ah fatt dont want ppl 2 know bout his car here in the forums.. his low profile for a reason la.. well.. that's who ah fatt to me la.. he doesnt want unneccessary intros.. :) if wanna see his ride.. check it out at the next autoshow near u... for sure he will join :) cheers..

julie2121 said:

dun think so bro... dun have the cash to get a dorimobile.. :) but hope and dreams of one... :) got inspired by fatt's ride.. will take more gratitude for what i have now haha

Originally Posted by ANDY_RESORT
U are 101% right! I am now more proud to be a member of ADC ! I think its time that we make things HOT for the club !!!

Wanna make this Club happening, famous and RESPECTED!!

Who is with me?

1.julie2121
2.johnchin
3.ching_84
4.babywolfz

hmmmm hopefully will have some nice events that's catchy hehe but my baby wont be here after cny for a few months.. sigh....

btw... do we rili need to be respected? heheh sounds so brushy.. heheh

bobkidi said:
after seing 2 car jumping over the barrier still couldn't cure your virus hehhehe
btw that was AWESOME event! 4 thumb up including my foot finger, fantastic bombastic , stand bai man baiiiiiiii hehehe

yeap the event is kool, all well organise but the marshal there muka tak boleh tengok. they stand there like no one care, wan to take video also can c their heads. "MOVE AWAY LAH !! "

babywolfz said:
a lil reminder... dun simply say all this stuff la.. maybe ah fatt dont want ppl 2 know bout his car here in the forums.. his low profile for a reason la.. well.. that's who ah fatt to me la.. he doesnt want unneccessary intros.. :) if wanna see his ride.. check it out at the next autoshow near u... for sure he will join :) cheers..

hey babywolf, ah fatt ur gf ahh..........!!??:secret::secret::secret::secret::secret::secret::secret: y so sayang him one keh!! somemore got free promotion for him.
:shades_smile:

babywolfz said:
dun think so bro... dun have the cash to get a dorimobile.. :) but hope and dreams of one... :) got inspired by fatt's ride.. will take more gratitude for what i have now haha

insipired by his ride, u know how much $$ he thrown there. u know how much time he spend on getting idea how to make 1 proud ADR, the effort, TRY N ERROR....... think bout it. if u wan to do something similar with him, do spend TIME on ur car. not just put in the car and drive.

sit in front of the car , take some magazine n start imagine........ i'll wait for ur good news.

andy: for the next tt , i'll convince the GREEN DRAGON to come out. n i'll also ask my TAI LO( MR BLACK METAL ) to come n join, how bout it ..........thats my task.

julie2121 said:
insipired by his ride, u know how much $$ he thrown there. u know how much time he spend on getting idea how to make 1 proud ADR, the effort, TRY N ERROR....... think bout it. if u wan to do something similar with him, do spend TIME on ur car. not just put in the car and drive.

sit in front of the car , take some magazine n start imagine........ i'll wait for ur good news.

andy: for the next tt , i'll convince the GREEN DRAGON to come out. n i'll also ask my TAI LO( MR BLACK METAL ) to come n join, how bout it ..........thats my task.

that's why i said i'm putting GRATITUTE for what i have now~ and yes i DO spend time doin research for d car... and when there are things i dunno i'll definitely ask...n yes i know how much effort n time he spent not forgetting the $$ he spent on it... well i am trying hard to save n earn some cash to get my ride "lookable" to some standards(i know my ride's still a junk)...it aint easy when suddenly u get a phone call from ur mum or dad saying they want the car back when u did so much stuff on it, i may not earn as much but i do take effort in my car, and no.. ah fatt aint my gf.. his just a nice guy that wants things low profile.. if theres anything i said shuffles a pie hole then well i apologize.. good nite..

don worri too much, ur parents might want the car back coz now it looks nicer mah...... maybe they getting u a 2000 adr leh. they sure get u a car, coz without a transport how u going to coll or to work next time. so u just b prepared to get ur new ride very very soon.

don wori , all car also i can kau tim for u if ur $ is enough. price can nego mah....

pie hole?? good word lah- where u get it from ??

:p

cool bebeh, may be baby said is true also, ah fat dont want to expose his creativity but to reveal during the autoshow only, may be to get a point...
now i want to see ah fat ride, i want to get inspire also hehehe some thing different,
baby... u can start imagine by surfing this photochoping car website http://www.digimods.co.uk/Files/virtual-cars.htm only thing u need is $$$ to make thing happen

julie...i dont blame the marshall a bit harsh after the incident la but they just do what they suppose to do, btw the parking lot not a good place to have this kind of thing la, they really need to built a proper drift track, MALAYSIA BOLEHHHHHHH

Woo, looks like some hot shooting of words between 2 individuals there. Cool laa.. I respect your respect on other people's creation but eventually, words are just words, picture says a million words... So, as long as his car is out and displayed in public, it's no longer low profile. With subwoofers that generate decibels THAT high, people from as far as Penang or Sabah would be able to hear it and come flocking over to the Event...

Anyway, i may sound too obvious on what I hope for the Club but I believe with everyone's common objectives and making things work and move would be the best ever 'words' to describe how hot the Club can be.

Julie - Go ahead do your part in getting all the sifus and tai kors who can be beneficial for the TT and the Club. I just have to do my part.

Bob - Long time no see you but we coincided in Seremban and in Pandan area early and last month right ?? :D You ride still looking GOOD!Anyway, u gotta tell us when u are free. Do reply our SMSes even though u cant make it so that we can know your time 'pattern' so that next time we can arrange a suitable time for you too.

Sekian.

bobkidi said:
julie...i dont blame the marshall a bit harsh after the incident la but they just do what they suppose to do, btw the parking lot not a good place to have this kind of thing la, they really need to built a proper drift track, MALAYSIA BOLEHHHHHHH

there is GONNA BE proper place for ppl to drift , no worries. is a really proper place i mean, for example PD extreme park, sunway extreme park...........n there will b more coming soon I BELIEVE!!

MALAYSIA SUDAH BOLEH SEJAK DULU

ANDY_RESORT said:
Woo, looks like some hot shooting of words between 2 individuals there. Cool laa.. I respect your respect on other people's creation but eventually, words are just words, picture says a million words... So, as long as his car is out and displayed in public, it's no longer low profile. With subwoofers that generate decibels THAT high, people from as far as Penang or Sabah would be able to hear it and come flocking over to the Event...

Julie - Go ahead do your part in getting all the sifus and tai kors who can be beneficial for the TT and the Club. I just have to do my part.

Sekian.

OK OK , i'll make the next tt at the 24th FEBRUARY 2006. the last friday in february, so pls make urself being invited on that day. i'll reconfirm the venue later.

if any problems regarding bout the date pls inform .....

24th Feb 2006
TMN CONNOUGHT
09:30PM

1.julie2121
2.johnchin
3.ching_84
4.babywolfz
5.ah fatt
6.oliver

updated name list

woah woah.. scare i dun have car on the 24th bro.. :P but still will try 2 make it :)

happy chinese new year & gong xi fa cai

hi everyone...members....sifu.... tai ko.. wish u guys & ladies happy chinese new year & gong xi fa cai!!!!!! :laugh: :laugh:
since 24th feb 2006 got TT session, if 19th mar 2006 oso got TT session will be better maa, bcos 19th march got a big event at sepang leh... formula 1!!! actually i will go watch F1 at sepang lah so if got TT at the day then i got chance to meet your guys ma hehehe :laugh: :laugh: it just my own suggestion, not really have to be follow it wan hehehe. anywhere...gong xi fa cai to everyones here...and ang pao na lai leh... :laugh: :laugh:

babywolfz said:
woah woah.. scare i dun have car on the 24th bro.. :P but still will try 2 make it :)

if u dun have car then u can come by taxi, or car pool. no worries, just bring urself will do. i also dun have car mah(u know wat i mean). but still the tt is ON

popofufu said:
hi everyone...members....sifu.... tai ko.. wish u guys & ladies happy chinese new year & gong xi fa cai!!!!!! :laugh: :laugh:
since 24th feb 2006 got TT session, if 19th mar 2006 oso got TT session will be better maa, bcos 19th march got a big event at sepang leh... formula 1!!! actually i will go watch F1 at sepang lah so if got TT at the day then i got chance to meet your guys ma hehehe :laugh: :laugh: it just my own suggestion, not really have to be follow it wan hehehe. anywhere...gong xi fa cai to everyones here...and ang pao na lai leh... :laugh: :laugh:

bout 19th march, i cant promise u. but i can say is 24-02-06 will b ON. if u can make it UR invited. special VIP for u

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR TO EVERYONE ALSO