ADC

ANDY_RESORT said:
yeah.. Project A31 ! ;>

ShhHHssssHHhh......i know i didnt shopwup is my fault. but in the middle of the way onli i realise that i forgot something. then went i setteled everything onli is too late. so i decided to head straight home...... sorri !!

hey silver! gimme a call k? i;m headin back 2 iph this weekend!~ hehe my number 0122241312 .... gather all our members in iph for a talk cock session la!~ remember 2 gimme a ring.. been searchin high n low 4 ur number thoou.. and to all ADC brothers and sifu.. i wont be around till next year... balik kampung holidays.. exam baru finish.. hehe gottA Save money 4 my upcomin assignment for my baby.. till then.. cheers every1 :)

julie2121 said:
is not that dun wan to post. nowdays quite busy. tt also no time. so how ru guys out there??new yr any plan !!??

There's a COUNTDOWN CELEBRATION at COWBOY STATION
Kelana Jaya 31-12-2005 Sunday 8:45PM

Theme : Black & White
Menu Of The Day : Food, Fun ,Prizes etc

ONLY RM 18.00 per pax...............

Let me know if ur wanna go there and I'll reserve the TICKETS.
:tee: :tee: :tee:

ANDY_RESORT said:
*sniff* :( no more VIP in our gang liao... *boohoooOoo*~~

guys, if u permit me to join u all for the tt session, i still can join. dun forgot nazul still own 1 done up VIP ride. Fatt also own 1 unit, mr president and ANDY also own 1 .........still lots of u guys with great cars lol

johnchin said:
There's a COUNTDOWN CELEBRATION at COWBOY STATION
Kelana Jaya 31-12-2005 Sunday 8:45PM

Theme : Black & White
Menu Of The Day : Food, Fun ,Prizes etc

ONLY RM 18.00 per pax...............

Let me know if ur wanna go there and I'll reserve the TICKETS.
:tee: :tee: :tee:

bro, ru 1 of the share holder there also....?

My ride not VIP ok ? DBKL la! HAHAH! BUt still, i miss julie with his ride...:( Now he change 'wife' dy,I feel tat he oni 'pumpanddump' his wagon...:(((

Anyway, Cowboy Station is a cool place to be! Very spacious car park, cosy and very airy.. away from the main road! I think u guys should go there and give a try !

ANDY_RESORT said:
My ride not VIP ok ? DBKL la! HAHAH! BUt still, i miss julie with his ride...:( Now he change 'wife' dy,I feel tat he oni 'pumpanddump' his wagon...:(((

Anyway, Cowboy Station is a cool place to be! Very spacious car park, cosy and very airy.. away from the main road! I think u guys should go there and give a try !

i think i also wan to try there. andy pls try to map it out so that v can arrange for the next tt there........ ( can i join ? )

abang john dah masuk part time in cowboy d.. always held events in cowboy muahhaha dunno if i can join u guys anot tim.. sigh still in iph... missing out all d happenings in kl.. sigh sigh sigh.... but in a way good also.. come back makan tidur gemuk no nid 2 spend so much hahaha.. how's d TT sessions nowadays? still active huh? heheh abang julie sure la more then welcome 2 join la.. no nid 2 ask 1 la.. :) cheers u all :)

babywolfz said:
abang john dah masuk part time in cowboy d.. always held events in cowboy muahhaha dunno if i can join u guys anot tim.. sigh still in iph... missing out all d happenings in kl.. sigh sigh sigh.... but in a way good also.. come back makan tidur gemuk no nid 2 spend so much hahaha.. how's d TT sessions nowadays? still active huh? heheh abang julie sure la more then welcome 2 join la.. no nid 2 ask 1 la.. :) cheers u all :)

no lah,actually me n zam have been appointed the ...... club for the yr 2005. n now is the end for the yr, means me n zam will leave the current position. v'll have to wait for the next meeting of the ADC to decide everything last the previous yr. i hope andy got elected lol.

bout the tt no worries, i'll try to make few happenig tt but i need some time to settle down my stuff first ,k

john, i know u've been working hard but i dun know at ru doing at nite. all i know is u work hard . ALL THE BEST