acktiviti post

no problemm next time if ur up for it , u know who to call.. anyways confirmation by tomorrow, time place of meet.. slow drive only...hehehe..

Heat is building up after the last Wet Touge drive which left our right foot lazily unhappy, tomorrow nite will be ON if weather permit....:burnout::burnout::burnout:

meet place: sukumaran near seven 11 ,section 14 subang jaya at 1030
second meet spot: dengkil rnr shell station heading to klia at 1130pm
condition: if roads are dry only, if wet then abort

Yaaabaadabadooooo!!..Looks like it's going to be a cool nite once the road drys up...

yesterday night was simply awesome!!! roads were dry, night was cool, traffic was soso clear except afew road furniture hogging the fast lane and changing from mid to fast lane without looking at side n rear mirror. and some bastards who poured diesel on the exit of klia roadabout which me and ahock had to power slide to correct collision with the guard rails.. other then that, it was fire worx all the way. haiya drift miester why la u didnt come...

Sorry doc, last minute had to abort. Quality time with my son who wanted to stay awake for the World cup game. Im sure you guys had lotsa fun with the cool weather and hot fire breathing exhaust. Well, we will see more fire breathing monster when another Black RB26 is out from the workshop soon...keke

---------- Post added at 12:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:19 PM ----------

whoa! diesel on the road? wtf!!! :mad:

Quite the norm always...even some highways you can see block of wood just in the middle of the road. kena before on Kerinchi...had a flat tyre because of that.

well, there more run to come.. suprisingly vershen...velly fast that night.. fire from twin exhaust skoobaru

yesterday got r32 gathering iin shah alam, in view of limited data base, we couldnt sort out many members.. might have some more in the future. any ways,, for this week end... if weather is fine, anyone interested in a drive?

well doc.. as usual... WSGxx on for the drive.... just bring it!!! :driver: :biggrin:

pokku.. sori last nite didnt know ur car 'sakit perut', if not can reverse back to help.. bz chasing doc running here & there @ NKVE... huhu

i've never drive that crazy before, chasing u make me crazy like hell.. reaching at 180++ suddenly pressure drop!! i thought my turbine blown-out already, thank god it just only my hose clip off..!! fuhh... lega..!! wait a minute to get engine cool down n tighten back the clip.. when i get the best setting of my R i will chasing u again.. watchout!!!

LOL..i thought evil cant chased me..muahahaha..:driver:..thanks guys for coming yesterday TT..really had fun n enjoyed it..until next round!:burnout:..sorry pokku coz didnt know u 'R' had a problem..1 more 'R' was born??ehehhe

i've never drive that crazy before, chasing u make me crazy like hell.. reaching at 180++ suddenly pressure drop!! i thought my turbine blown-out already, thank god it just only my hose clip off..!! fuhh... lega..!! wait a minute to get engine cool down n tighten back the clip.. when i get the best setting of my R i will chasing u again.. watchout!!!

my car is stock standard.. for sure ur car can chase me pokku... hehehe

LOL..i thought evil cant chased me..muahahaha..:driver:..thanks guys for coming yesterday TT..really had fun n enjoyed it..until next round!:burnout:..sorry pokku coz didnt know u 'R' had a problem..1 more 'R' was born??ehehhe

rokok sebatang, wanna go for a drive this weekend?? its a fun drive all the way..:burnout::biggrin:

this weekend i plan to go SIC 4 drag battle round 3..

mie.. dont forget my GTR key, must get one for me!!

---------- Post added at 01:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:29 AM ----------

my car is stock standard.. for sure ur car can chase me pokku... hehehe

engine maybe standard but with Ogura!!!!.. engine start sound like a samurai blade.. !!

rokok sebatang, wanna go for a drive this weekend?? its a fun drive all the way..:burnout::biggrin:

i like ilike ilike...

this weekend can't la bro..gonna pickup my luvly wife n child at kg..so maybe next time..even if i follow, i just wanna be a co-pilot only..with u or doc..br rasa itu 'G':driver:..hehe

this weekend i plan to go SIC 4 drag battle round 3..

mie.. dont forget my GTR key, must get one for me!!

---------- Post added at 01:20 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:29 AM ----------

i like ilike ilike...

lets go la bro... the drive is after 10pm... sure can follow...:biggrin:

this weekend can't la bro..gonna pickup my luvly wife n child at kg..so maybe next time..even if i follow, i just wanna be a co-pilot only..with u or doc..br rasa itu 'G':driver:..hehe

co pilot oso can... who wouldnt know maybe in near future u bcome the organiser for the drive.. hehhehe

Westside group at a minimum currently...plus i am working till night today. Maybe wanna do it next week instead.....

i'm newby.. now at melaka :( none skyliner spotted yet here.. plenty thing nak tanye regarding my gtt.. hurm..