accident in front of HELP

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Saw an Accident involves a Toyota (SEG?) right in front of HELP, next to the parking entrance. Hope that no ZTHian involves.

yeah just by pass there....

seems like the car had couples of 360 degree~

coz roof also kemek ma....windscreen pecah also..the butt totaled liao

waaaaaaaaaaaaa .... this morning was raining ka ?? so kow one the accident

maybe that toyota SEG handbrake too good ??
got rain meh this morning ????

no raining, 10am this morning. Saw it when I was on my way to office. zephy, you vroom too fast, that's why you miss it. :D

I passed by they everyday also wor to go work, but didn't notice ler.
What time ar u guys saw the accident?

BlackSamurai said:
no raining, 10am this morning. Saw it when I was on my way to office. zephy, you vroom too fast, that's why you miss it. :D
eh.. no la.. me drive very slow wei.. i set a ruling for myself not to rev beyond 3k rpm.... so itz freaking slow. Maybe it happened on the other side ... i went into the metro carpark via the "burberry" advert side... at 8.15am