Accessory Shop Recommandation

but then,after having discussion,i might just end up getting a getz...planning to migrate soon,don't wanna be stuck with a loan then.......

getz ugly bro. If u dont wanna stuck with loan, might wanna look for Proton Tiara. Cash money bro hehe, great car for sq n no one would steal u r car, even if u have the most expensive ICE system. nobody would even take a look into u r car through the window. well nobody would even notice Tiara, that how magical Tiara is. good luck with Tiara hunting hehe. did u get meself any CD's? u back in JB?

any recommendation for RM500 amp? 2nd also can do... headache la to thnk low budget amp... hahah

Bump: any recommendation for RM500 amp? 2nd also can do... headache la to thnk low budget amp... hahah. 2 channel also can do. jz want to pump out 1 set component. 100RMS if not mistaken

jazz ah,sifu??maybe but not Tiara,britishpetro......i'd rather commit suicide than caught dead in one.....well,when the day comes,we'll have a topic on which car i should be getting....regarding the amp,if ur in Kl\L,contact me during weekend,i'll get u that amp ur looking for.....

btw,what u sent la sifu sampai kena delete??

I am also wondering what Zenn wrote :D

by the way, angel, I think tohsan is selling an Alpine 4ch amp. Check the marketplace.

any recommendation for RM500 amp? 2nd also can do... headache la to thnk low budget amp... hahah

i recommended Isa to buy my PG M25 amp, RM500 new

vishnu, im at kl already... bt diz weekend will be going johor...

cacin, i did try fiind some.. but lately no time lah

zenn, sound interesting

lemme know when ur back again.........u interested with ol skool Hunter,Tekline ah??

im now working at kl already bro~! hahahha

Bump: im now working at kl already bro~! hahahha

Bump: thx cacin~! appreciate it. i jz been bz lately...

hahaha....then can meet up soon la........maybe u could spare rm10k-rm20k for my new ice project:rofl::rofl::rofl:

Guys, I came a cross this accesories shop in subang ss15, a good place to get infromation before spending money. This shop owner are very informative and been keeping silent and out of the public eyes. The owner is Quester Lim, if you guys have hypertune mag, he's in all the issues.
look for his name in the contribution page. He is a senior in audio line for past few decade.
Shop name Quest Audio, its alone the " numbor ekor " street in ss15, opposite the apartment.
Drop by and have a chat with him, you will soon know what's your direction.