Accessory Shop Recommandation

my current car is using stock ICE and thinking of upgrade to SQ quality because i live to listen clearity sound:driver:. below is my previous ICE:

http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo356/TC295/DSC00106.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo356/TC295/DSC00107.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo356/TC295/DSC00108.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo356/TC295/DSC00110.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo356/TC295/DSC00111.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo356/TC295/DSC00112.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo356/TC295/DSC00113.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo356/TC295/DSC00115.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo356/TC295/DSC00116.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo356/TC295/DSC00117.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo356/TC295/DSC00118.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo356/TC295/DSC00119.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo356/TC295/DSC00120.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo356/TC295/DSC00122.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo356/TC295/DSC00123.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo356/TC295/DSC00124.jpg
http://i391.photobucket.com/albums/oo356/TC295/DSC00125.jpg

Then when u want to upgrade...let go to meet that guy again lah...

alex cheong thanks for victor contact? manage to meet him last fridays? planning to see him again to really finalise my car set up, but need to get more $$ 1st.:confused: by the way what kind mundorf capacitor u use for your head unit? did you buy victor customise design passive crossover? let's TT if have chance?

I can reply the model liao. It is a small cap. I will use up his customise design passive crossover, but b4 that i have to udgrade my component set 1st, otherwise, the speaker especially the tweeter can't use so high end x-over...

Just went to KF Audio in Aman Suria to install head unit and component speakers.
Very very happy with the service and price.
Owner (mr liew) is honest and has very good knowledge about car audio.
Workmanship is very good too, as well as after sales service.

Highly recommended.

thank you for comin up with this topic......stayin in Cheras,gotta do my whole installation b4 Deepavali....any place y'all could recommend me to??

the only decent shop close to cheras i can think of is CV in kuchai lama. there is also another shop behind them, run by ex workers of CV, so pay them both a visit.

like in previous post, there are alot of shops in kl. kf audio/cv/acp etc...

how bout ICE shops in gombak/setapak/danau kota area? any recommended ones? i've tried the acc shops behind plaza idaman, but they all just looking for quick profit and in the end results im not happy with:banghead:

\

did mine at Automotive Genesis,Seri Kembangan:wavey:......look for Howie Choo........a happy customer here:driver:

CN shah alam where? section?

Bump: CN shah alam where? section?

monster garage sunway...the bos(ken) do a very good tuning for audio system...

My best recommended ICE Shop in Bdr Mahkota SG LONG Cheras

Reasonable Price and Good Workmanship

My car , my friend and my customer car also done by him ... they all happy with the pricing and workmanship

Installation done by the Shop boss itself ( 1 man show )

Shop 90% of sales of the shop is from Audio

Name : NANO Audio

Recognition : MACE Audio Challenge Singapore

Stellar : Authorised Distributor and Installer
Precision Power : Authorised Distributor and Installer
Memphis : Authorised Distributor and Installer

Interested can call me i bring u go 0172987818 Simon

The car audio accessories shop I would like to recomment is.. Audio Region Enterprise
They are located sungai buluh...

My car... and a lot of my friends cars are done by them...
The boss is very kind and friendly....They are mostly in SQ installation...
but the SPL also did it before.... all the players are very satisfy with their installation and services..

Brands selling : Clarion, JBL, JL Audio, RS Audio, Zapco, Focal and etc.....

Any requirement... can pm me... i will give you the boss number to you... or.. i can bring you to the place...

did mine at Automotive Genesis,Seri Kembangan:wavey:......look for Howie Choo........a happy customer here:driver:

another happy customer here but i look for jensen wong~! mention my name there~! :) my bro and my dad also satisfied with his job~!
diz guy i can say he more to SQ rather than SPL~! but still not a problem for him to do SPL

Jensen's good as well:wavey:.......just that i met Howie first:biggrin:....but these dudes are much more friendlier than to those in some famous shop...tak mau layan at all just b'coz driving Waja n being Indian.....not my fauly ma,never study ploperly skool time:rofl::rofl::rofl: