Abused and Transformed

SuperDetailer

When it first came to us, it was indeed a wreck. However, is it possible to make a complete makeover? Let the story be unfolded:

It was raining during that time,so there may be some rain drops on the car.
1.jpg

4.jpg

Close-up: Stains when it is dry. Nasty stuff and an eye sore.
2.jpg

We start from the rims first.
3.jpg

Close-up: Grease on the rims.
5.jpg

However, by using Alien Clean 1:3...
6.jpg

50/50 by Alien Clean 1:3.
7.jpg

Looking much better.
8.jpg

Engine bay. It is important to wait for the engine to cool down first. Dirt and dust accumulated.
9.jpg

Close-up:Before
10.jpg

After: by using Alien Clean 1:3, wonders happen.
11.jpg

Engine completed and checked.
12.jpg

Close-up to make sure I didn't left out anything.
13.jpg

Fuel cap area before.
14.jpg

After using Alien Clean,
15.jpg

Claying is a process to remove contaminants on the car.
18.jpg

Look at what I picked up from claying
19.jpg

After claying, we tape the car to do inspection and correction.
20.jpg

No swirls and RIDS and escape my Halogen light.
22.jpg

Closer look.
23.jpg

50/50 shots.
24.jpg

Some more 50/50:
25.jpg

27.jpg

Before: RIDS still available:
28.jpg

After:
29.jpg

The outcome after hours of correction is like a mirror.
30.jpg

31.jpg

32.jpg

Moving on to the Interior is also a sore to the eye
33.jpg

34.jpg

Before: That is why some people don't put their hands there while driving.
35.jpg

Before: Close-up
36.jpg

After: Using Alien Clean as our rescuer.
37.jpg

38.jpg

Close up before:
39.jpg

After by using Alien Clean as our power juice.
40.jpg

Here is another dirty part:
41.jpg

42.jpg

Alien Clean to clean
43.jpg

Ta-da:
44.jpg

Before:
47.jpg

Before:
48.jpg

AfteR:
49.jpg

50.jpg

Close-up:
51.jpg

After cleaning with Alien Clean
52.jpg

53.jpg

Cleaning with Alien Clean with alien brush
54.jpg

Outcome:
55.jpg

Before:
56.jpg

57.jpg

After:
58.jpg

59.jpg

Close-up
60.jpg

With alien juice and alien brush:
62.jpg

Magic:
63.jpg

Nicer looking.
64.jpg

Car seats must not be abandoned as well.
67.jpg

Close-up
68.jpg

69.jpg

70.jpg

72.jpg

Close up before:
73.jpg

Close-up afteR:
74.jpg

75.jpg

Before:
76.jpg

After:
77.jpg

Before:
78.jpg

After
79.jpg

After
80.jpg

After. Putting on Optimum Leather Protectant for protection for leather
81.jpg

Finally done
82.jpg

Some after completing
83.jpg

Rear checked.
84.jpg

Remember when it first came to us?
1.jpg

To:
83.jpg

And from:
9.jpg

To: Powerful Mercedes Benz
13.jpg

Time to say good bye and returning it to it's rightful owner.
85.jpg

Presented to you by:
SuperDetailer.jpg

It was indeed a wonderful journey. Many hours has been used to complete this beauty. Hope you enjoy this journey.

What product you used for the protection?

What work can u show?

Super detailer must certainly be super protection...I will let him answer this.....

wei u so busy tomolo ke????? kennot come to play play with rotali

---------- Post added at 12:52 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:49 AM ----------

30.jpg

:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

All i can say you got what it takes the HEART, PASSION & Integrity.....looks like over at least 2 -3 days job

Great job! Can see the passion and dedication in your post!

What product you used for the protection?
ShowTime,I totally use Optimum products only. Optimum products save time and money. That's what I love best.

What work can u show?

Super detailer must certainly be super protection...I will let him answer this.....

wei u so busy tomolo ke????? kennot come to play play with rotali

---------- Post added at 12:52 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 12:49 AM ----------

30.jpg

:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

All i can say you got what it takes the HEART, PASSION & Integrity.....looks like over at least 2 -3 days job

Bro KC, you didn't text me. But I luckily texted u. Thanks for the great detailing class today. It was eventful and many experience learnt.

Great job! Can see the passion and dedication in your post!

Thank you bro Seech for u and KC has been teaching many things.

keep them coming

and many thanks for enlighten all of us in today class.....we never had so much fun and insights of owning a car detailing business

looking forward to see yr rare 8 series

keep them coming

and many thanks for enlighten all of us in today class.....we never had so much fun and insights of owning a car detailing business

looking forward to see yr rare 8 series

The class was very beneficial especially when sometimes there are bits and pieces that you may have forgotten then suddenly you remember then you apply it in your detailing experience. Thanks KC for the guidance.. Very fun..

8-series Will upload it very soon. Stay tuned...

Good job bro. The interior is cleaned with OPC?

Thanks bro. Yes all by Alien Clean aka. OPC only. It is a very good product and save time and money. And best of all,it doesn't hurt my hands. Come learn how to use Alien Clean if you want.