Malaysia Car Detailing Guru - Rare Exotics detailing

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
I counted all joy & Thank God for every opportunity to meet so many car lovers in our country

this is one of the very rare ....only 3

further away shot

this ride is over a Mil & a quater
The price tag is not the thing, but it run on a full air suspension, extremely comfortable....these 4 suspension can nearly buy C-class

interior before

comfort always comes with a tag & this is RM 60k to change just one piece of it....

ta da after alien touched

door handle

ta da

close up on the fine print of the thread

ta da after alien swipe with alien juices

before alien treatment

ta da after detailien detail

the centre console - flip on table

before

not treated

ta da after alien juices treatment

pls compare the before & after

before

after many many hours

LCD screen before

after

front view

welcome

a Ride fit for a King

You can do it also

just with a little strength & plenty of PASSION

NOTE:
Alien Juices - Optimum No rinse wash, Optiseal & O Car Wax for exterior
Interior - Optimum Power clean (new version) agitating with brushes & protected by Optimum Leather protectant

results
Ma ma mia

Have a fun filled day

muyo

Jan 27, 2010
wow! this is one of the rare exotics car i ever seen. cool! how can you live without OPC :proud: great restoration again by sifu kc!

s1tl

Jul 13, 2010
Ipoh/KL
wow wow wow wow wow wow wow! nothing compared to the GTI i did today!

kc2

Dec 2, 2009
thedetailers.blogspot.com
eohl79 (Yesterday), s1tl (Yesterday), Supra_Fanatics (Today)

thanks buddy fir all your cheers along the way

I am glad u guys came along to make detailing fun

shall we feast at my next detail ' lets Bently together"

Hi , i wanna buy a manual sport car for weekend use . I am confuse to choose whether Rx8 or Toyota Celica.
i prefer rx8 much , but compare to maintanance . i always heard that rx8 got plenty of problem .
and celica is very easy to maintain . OF course if i buy rx8 i will buy the cheapest 2002 years car .10 years rotary engine . i always go long distance place . IS it many problem ? Hopefully some Sifu here get give me a clear comment .