Absolute Random Chick's Pics [ Part 1 ]

Hmmm so not jus me cant c it huh~...???
so is my pc gay any more huh????
heheheheh~....
try to use photobucket.com wil be fine i think....

mayb munky's pc is selfish la....
hahaha....
just joking.....

calvin....
tot u r tired liao...
still come drop by here...... ;-p

sure la...
whole day din log on...
how oso hav to log on a while ma...
gonna sleep soon!!!!
chiaozzzzzzzz

yea la i think my PC very kedekut wan. Later i edit la. Too lazy to do it now

http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u138/huzaimi/29888.jpg;http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u138/huzaimi/29924.jpg;
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u138/huzaimi/29931.jpg;http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u138/huzaimi/29957.jpg;
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u138/huzaimi/30043.jpg;http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u138/huzaimi/30115.jpg;
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u138/huzaimi/30138.jpg;http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u138/huzaimi/30141.jpg;
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u138/huzaimi/30209.jpg;http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u138/huzaimi/30276.jpg;
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u138/huzaimi/30289.jpg;http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u138/huzaimi/30415.jpg;
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u138/huzaimi/30416.jpg;http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u138/huzaimi/30495.jpg;
http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u138/huzaimi/30517.jpg;http://i167.photobucket.com/albums/u138/huzaimi/30569.jpg

Last edited by a moderator:
mosty probably the pics u need to login only can view because it's not in public mode.
munky can see because his pc is already sign-on to that particular website.....
btw, am using firefox too.........
can't see the pic too.....

GANAS HUZAIMI !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

but kecik sangat la the pics... tak cukup... ahhahahahahaha! still good ..

mosty probably the pics u need to login only can view because it's not in public mode.
munky can see because his pc is already sign-on to that particular website.....
btw, am using firefox too.........
can't see the pic too.....
the website i took it from is not a forum or anything that needs to register. Actually the pics are hosted on imageshack if im not mistaken

dear, still can't see la..:confused_smile:
what's happening??

Post number #67, if the post owner did not adjust the offscreen level, this thread shall be locked immediately.

24hrs from now!

SakuraGuy
Zerotohundred.Com

yeap...sorry dude. can't see
SG, for post 67, my viewing is okie...
nicely done I would say.....

alamak why cannot see ? nvm la i shall enjoy the pics by myself then hehe

SIGH!!!!!
Tot if i can view this time round..
i told myself i will 4ward spicy & juicy ones 2 u via email in return..
since u 'tok siek'..
i oso 'tok siek' lo..
hahaha..

Write your reply...