A32 Manual box

weikee

Anyone need Manual box, taken out from 2L A32 VQ32 in Japan, complete with shifter, mount, center panel, and also the clutch pedal, flywheel.. Less than 1.5k.

3L will not have manual already, highest you can get is 2.5L. but not easy to find.

why not try the 2L :D it will sure pull the car, cause its very close ratio box.

damn...rare stuffs!!! good for those who r concern about FC!!

wah....bt cannot fit the 3.0 engine le....:( so sad..., manual is really powerful if compare wth auto.....like my 2.2 camry manual transmission....is so powerful already fr pickup....a32 3.0 auto also got pick up, bt need press very hard le......similar as 'FORCE HIM to RACE" bt my camry manual doesnt give me this kind of feeling, tat's y i prefer manual than auto.....:Not_Impressed: :Not_Impressed:

Damn...I wish this car wasn't a "family"car...the closer ratio of the 2.0l gearbox is great for sprints... :)

Colin...it WILL suit you...believe me... :smile:

it will fit 3L VQ30DE. Its the same block. So no worry. let me know, cause he will export it if no buyer.

Anyone need Manual box, taken out from 2L A32 VQ32 in Japan, complete with shifter, mount, center panel, and also the clutch pedal, flywheel.. Less than 1.5k.
bro .. everything complete huh? the manual box still in good condition or not? any recommendation of who can kau tim the job? wat is the exact price? PM me .. am interested ...

Hey Wei Kee...I've been meaning to ask. How much was the half cut you found again?

guys .. i'm google the conversion from auto to manual & found that the auto ECU might get "confused" of the auto cables r not connected.... anyone can confirm if someone in KL could get the job done ..

the 3L or 2.5L?

3L yet to talk about price.. i think minimal will be 4k plus, cause 3L very rare.. but condition are very good. waiting for my friend to come back and negotiate.

2.5L, i found a good condition, but no ABS. selling 3.5k, old meter. others chop shop i found the old meter version is RM 3.2k. some even lower, cause i go to the chop shop distributor.

Damn...I wish this car wasn't a "family"car...the closer ratio of the 2.0l gearbox is great for sprints... :)

Colin...it WILL suit you...believe me... :smile:

yeah, i believe it will be very rare fr manual transmission, if some person can modify the alternator to 150amp to 200amp n replace the battery to optima it will b more powerful....

haha, there's a workshop near to my house, pandan perdana. the boss also offer me a a32 3.0l manual gear box convertion, n ask fr 1.8k, bt i never ask fr so detail, tat mechanic also do a lot of cefiro job's bfr.

bt now still no my turn to spent too much money on my vehicle due to i just replace my 3.0 engine in february....already consider 'bankracy' plus need pay fr another rm900.00 fr this end of the month to respray my car....plus my car roadtax is coming in this august, rm810.20(half year), dont know this time got this lucky or no. If the JPJ calculate me fr rm1050.00 (half year) then no choice lol :( insurance is coming as well....

wao!!! can have a downpayment to buy a apartment already due to this year spent too much money on my vehicle....:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

already get scolding by my wife (DBKL) 'last time ask u buy hyundai atos u dont wan...bla...bla...bla.....! wanna run away this time....

yeah, i believe it will be very rare fr manual transmission, if some person can modify the alternator to 150amp to 200amp n replace the battery to optima it will b more powerful....

haha, there's a workshop near to my house, pandan perdana. the boss also offer me a a32 3.0l manual gear box convertion, n ask fr 1.8k, bt i never ask fr so detail, tat mechanic also do a lot of cefiro job's bfr.

bt now still no my turn to spent too much money on my vehicle due to i just replace my 3.0 engine in february....already consider 'bankracy' plus need pay fr another rm900.00 fr this end of the month to respray my car....plus my car roadtax is coming in this august, rm810.20(half year), dont know this time got this lucky or no. If the JPJ calculate me fr rm1050.00 (half year) then no choice lol :( insurance is coming as well....

wao!!! can have a downpayment to buy a apartment already due to this year spent too much money on my vehicle....:mouth_closed: :mouth_closed: :mouth_closed:

already get scolding by my wife (DBKL) 'last time ask u buy hyundai atos u dont wan...bla...bla...bla.....! wanna run away this time....
bro .. wah RM1.8K for a manual 3.0L conversion huh? which part in pandan indah ... where is this workshop? would like to go n check it out.

haha, is located in pandan perdana, in front of the TOM STICKER shop. the boss also drive a nissan cefiro a33 2.0. :_: :_: :_:when u free just pm me, then we can go together to find tat boss

in front of the TOM Sticker shop? ok .. might just wanna meet the boss & find out the procedure of changing to manual... RM1.8K .. dunno he will accept trade in of my auto box or not ...

sure no problem, if need direction the just let me know ;)