84' Toyota LE

bro ae82gt,
the bmw e30 is the lips style rite? low profile, stick on rear bonnet rite??
i manage to found some pic frm google...but those r GT style spoilers on e30/3xx series...
below is the only example i found..quite ugly...
http://forum.rscnet.org/attachment.php?attachmentid=268074&d=1111451512
i want to find the 1 like initial d ae86, duck lips.

i have those spoiler with my LE last time....but torn already...so throw away liao...
i dont feel nice with the spoler la...
but normal without spoiler also can liao la....

my "corolla" badge is broken..
so thought of doing a "2 in 1" fix..
get a spoiler to cover the badge area n then hv a spoiler also...
but anyway...if i can get cheap trd badge i think i will opt for those... haha
thanks bro...

xenothrix said:
bro ae82gt,
the bmw e30 is the lips style rite? low profile, stick on rear bonnet rite??
i manage to found some pic frm google...but those r GT style spoilers on e30/3xx series...
below is the only example i found..quite ugly...
http://forum.rscnet.org/attachment.php?attachmentid=268074&d=1111451512
i want to find the 1 like initial d ae86, duck lips.

yes bro, that's the one..im using it now...if u wanna find like AE86, seems doesn't looks nice lor..tats my 2 cents la...

mcfurby said:
hey Y dont we create a LE club?
n wanna have LE TT ?
anyone free?
set a date n time...we go TT n talk lo....ok or not?
LE convoy....
Head Count got how many LE in this forum?

1. Mcfurby (White ori colour normal 1.3 engine)

bro, sure we can arrange for LE TT....u lead the way then....:biggrin:

AE82GT said:
yes bro, that's the one..im using it now...if u wanna find like AE86, seems doesn't looks nice lor..tats my 2 cents la...

aha..yaya dude..no worry..
ae86 stuck on ae80 is really not an option...
i meant the pic i found is ugly.. the colour does not sync with the car...

support TT for LE.

u can joint this group,...

http://majalahkereta.proboards30.com/index.cgi?board=kelabkereta&action=display&thread=1124700005&page=1

how bout we make it on tonight?
where shall we go?
Syed Arif?
me to young to lead la...
find someone else to lead la...
some more my car is everything ori including the player
hahahah....
017 329 1525 is my hp num...
so anything just call or pm...thank u....
i would love to see all the sifu with all toyota nice car...
especially LE group man...

mcfurby said:
how bout we make it on tonight?
where shall we go?
Syed Arif?
me to young to lead la...
find someone else to lead la...
some more my car is everything ori including the player
hahahah....
017 329 1525 is my hp num...
so anything just call or pm...thank u....
i would love to see all the sifu with all toyota nice car...
especially LE group man...

bro, 2nite i cannot la...deepavali eve ma :biggrin: we shall plan ahead for coming LE TT....if not then just join the TTT...do u hv msn or yahoo msn? if got do pm me...thanks...

adqelmy said:
yeahhhh...need help from AE80TyprD.....any sugestion....

u are rite mr chinozie....we must have joint a group or contact among us who are using baby LE....then easy to get some stuff for our car...

actually i can give u cntct no of "LE Owners" group if u want..
There can get 4 u rare items dat u cant get nowadays..PM me if u want those no..

u asking for whos msn?
if mine den here u are....
[email protected]...
017 3291525 is my hp num...
next week college again la..
so this week i think should be able to do kua...
so anyone?

mcfurby, im asking ur msn ma coz i quoted ur msg le...thanks for ur msn, will add u...

Ogrujahad, i understand that last time LE Owners Club does have the website contains all the members photo galleries but now no more oredi..wonder why....

AE82GT said:
mcfurby, im asking ur msn ma coz i quoted ur msg le...thanks for ur msn, will add u...

Ogrujahad, i understand that last time LE Owners Club does have the website contains all the members photo galleries but now no more oredi..wonder why....

bcos no one to upgrade the site..n somemore the group is not that active nowadays..only a few left..but the group still exist..

any1 seen door visor that can fit LE?
the tea colour plastic that u fit on the upper, outer side of ur windows so that u can let a bit of ur windows open when it rains...
wat kind of fog light or spot light that can fit nicely on the stock front bumper?
thinking of getting yellow colours, just like toufu car's yellow... JPJ will kacau or not?