5"TACHOMETER WITH SHIF LIGHT FOR SELL

Interior and Cockpit

5"TACHOMETER WITH SHIF LIGHT FOR SELL

civicmayat4666 said:
location? RM150 can la.....

show switch to set the shiftlight
brother tat ur question i oledi slove for u cheak it at the top.....

brother said:
new stok available cheap!!!
5"tachometer with shif light with 7colour display brand new still in box!!!
brand type-R gauge

RM155nett (no discount for this item)
image0012.jpg
image0011.jpg

image0008.jpg
image0014.jpg

price not include shipping cost,add RM10 poslaju within peninsular Malaysia.

for interested PM,SMS or call Jack 0162566246
update

bump....interested call 016-2566246 or 017-2292882 name jack

allo bro

hard to call u.need oil press, the defi look a look a like? u have a.plz call back 012-3910554

Hey Brother..just wanna know..my uncle want to put this in his std waja auto...how ar can..?? he wants his car to look chun...lar...well if can,we meet up so that i can show my uncle...also the price rm155 or rm150?? do u install..........???

insane_ian said:
Hey Brother..just wanna know..my uncle want to put this in his std waja auto...how ar can..?? he wants his car to look chun...lar...well if can,we meet up so that i can show my uncle...also the price rm155 or rm150?? do u install..........???
this my num 017-2292882 or 016-2566246 [jack] can call me to show u the item....i dun have install just selling this stuff only.....can fit in waja sure no problem....

brother said:
this my num 017-2292882 or 016-2566246 [jack] can call me to show u the item....i dun have install just selling this stuff only.....can fit in waja sure no problem....

Ok cool...so when u free..to meet up or anytime u free??

insane_ian said:
Ok cool...so when u free..to meet up or anytime u free??
next week wed i'm free....or this fri noon 11am-3pm

hi...still got stocks??
i'm interested...c.o.d. or account payment?? whats ur location
tq
my location at cheras bt 9....if u 1 the meter 2moro we can meet at puchong call me 017-2292882