5"TACHOMETER WITH SHIF LIGHT FOR SELL

Interior and Cockpit

5"TACHOMETER WITH SHIF LIGHT FOR SELL

civicmayat4666 said:
location? RM150 can la.....

show switch to set the shiftlight
brother tat ur question i oledi slove for u cheak it at the top.....

brother said:
new stok available cheap!!!
5"tachometer with shif light with 7colour display brand new still in box!!!
brand type-R gauge

RM155nett (no discount for this item)
image0012.jpg
image0011.jpg

image0008.jpg
image0014.jpg

price not include shipping cost,add RM10 poslaju within peninsular Malaysia.

for interested PM,SMS or call Jack 0162566246
update

• image0012.jpg
    image0012.jpg
    6.9 KB · Views: 0
  • image0008.jpg
    image0008.jpg
    7.3 KB · Views: 0
brother said:
cheap sell!!!
RM155nett

:rock:
DSCN1655.jpg

DSCN1246.jpg
DSCN1243.jpg

please self collect at cheras bt9 for kl n selangor area member
bump......

• DSCN1246.jpg
    DSCN1246.jpg
    7.6 KB · Views: 0
bump....interested call 016-2566246 or 017-2292882 name jack

allo bro

hard to call u.need oil press, the defi look a look a like? u have a.plz call back 012-3910554

Hey Brother..just wanna know..my uncle want to put this in his std waja auto...how ar can..?? he wants his car to look chun...lar...well if can,we meet up so that i can show my uncle...also the price rm155 or rm150?? do u install..........???

insane_ian said:
Hey Brother..just wanna know..my uncle want to put this in his std waja auto...how ar can..?? he wants his car to look chun...lar...well if can,we meet up so that i can show my uncle...also the price rm155 or rm150?? do u install..........???
this my num 017-2292882 or 016-2566246 [jack] can call me to show u the item....i dun have install just selling this stuff only.....can fit in waja sure no problem....

brother said:
this my num 017-2292882 or 016-2566246 [jack] can call me to show u the item....i dun have install just selling this stuff only.....can fit in waja sure no problem....

Ok cool...so when u free..to meet up or anytime u free??

insane_ian said:
Ok cool...so when u free..to meet up or anytime u free??
next week wed i'm free....or this fri noon 11am-3pm

hi...still got stocks??
i'm interested...c.o.d. or account payment?? whats ur location
tq
my location at cheras bt 9....if u 1 the meter 2moro we can meet at puchong call me 017-2292882