sorry la brother dun have :frown:seisuichai said:like this item..except for the fire design in the middle, do you have the plan with cyan EL light?
elo brother cheak ur pmcivicmayat4666 said:location? RM150 can la.....
show switch to set the shiftlight
yoooo man wat sap......ecko said:nice seller here....:)
still available nownanthar05 said:Hi do u still have the big rpm meter ah? i want one unit can? so i get it on the first week of october can?
still available stuffnanthar05 said:hohoho i'm very happy lor coz next month im buying a car n a rpm gauge hohoho....
cheak mail brother....nanthar05 said:YEAH baby!!! thats the spirit... ok no prob i will check my mail at nite.
you r the best man!! u rock
last time i saw at nilai3 acc shop selling RM168nanthar05 said:ya i got it ... so i will get it from u next month 1st week
n by the way can i know at shops they sell for how much?
cant brother coz i just the runner only just earn about RM10-15 per gauge....nanthar05 said:then y not u give a bit more offer la can ah?
brother said:cheap sell!!!
RM155nett
![]()
![]()
![]()
![]()
please self collect at cheras bt9 for kl n selangor area member