5"TACHOMETER WITH SHIF LIGHT FOR SELL

Interior and Cockpit

5"TACHOMETER WITH SHIF LIGHT FOR SELL

seisuichai said:
like this item..except for the fire design in the middle, do you have the plan with cyan EL light?
sorry la brother dun have :frown:

5 rpm

location? RM150 can la.....

show switch to set the shiftlight

civicmayat4666 said:
location? RM150 can la.....

show switch to set the shiftlight
elo brother cheak ur pm
the shiftlight setting will show u later....ok :biggrin:

Hi do u still have the big rpm meter ah? i want one unit can? so i get it on the first week of october can?

nanthar05 said:
Hi do u still have the big rpm meter ah? i want one unit can? so i get it on the first week of october can?
still available now
so u booking 1 unit from me?okok :rock:

hey thanks man of course im bookin for it ... so can u mail me the specific pic of product im ordering n the cun cun price u can give at my mail add [email protected] ok chiaou bro!!!

hi bro. i did not receive any mail from u ... so do u still have it or not?

hohoho i'm very happy lor coz next month im buying a car n a rpm gauge hohoho....

nanthar05 said:
hohoho i'm very happy lor coz next month im buying a car n a rpm gauge hohoho....
still available stuff
to night i will send u the mail....ok
coz need borrow my friends cam.....hehehe :biggrin:

YEAH baby!!! thats the spirit... ok no prob i will check my mail at nite.
you r the best man!! u rock

nanthar05 said:
YEAH baby!!! thats the spirit... ok no prob i will check my mail at nite.
you r the best man!! u rock
cheak mail brother.... :rock:

ya i got it ... so i will get it from u next month 1st week

n by the way can i know at shops they sell for how much?

nanthar05 said:
ya i got it ... so i will get it from u next month 1st week

n by the way can i know at shops they sell for how much?
last time i saw at nilai3 acc shop selling RM168 :rock:

nanthar05 said:
then y not u give a bit more offer la can ah?
cant brother coz i just the runner only just earn about RM10-15 per gauge....

brother said:
cheap sell!!!
RM155nett

:rock:
DSCN1655.jpg

DSCN1246.jpg
DSCN1243.jpg

please self collect at cheras bt9 for kl n selangor area member

use the mode button press1 time than set the rpm u 1to open the shiftlight press the button clear(up and down)

• DSCN1246.jpg
    DSCN1246.jpg
    7.6 KB · Views: 2