4G93p VS 1.8 MIVEC

Dino@Casper said:
i was thinking has anyone try supercharging a mivec 4G93, using the bolt on kit.. i was wondering how much power would we get and what would be the suitable ECU, a standalone or the oem mivec ecu with a piggyback like e-manage??

supercharging mivec(wasting time) sure u not satifying the power.Go for mivec Turbo easy way.

both superchargin n turbochargin is no easy way....both u haf to spend as much n both will bring u as much headache as well in terms on reliability.....no doubt its gonna b powerful, but how long can u enjoy tat sort of power b4 ur next visit to the mechanic.......n if u ask me, both is a waste of time (unless u plan to do it for showing off purposes) in terms of everyday useability n reliability......

da 4g93p driver gila babi maaa, how da mivec can win lehh ehhehehhehehhe :p

sorry for the late reply...

blackie = race at SIC mah...my weight same same with u 1 lah...

zephyr = yup..that guy using shiflight to open his mivec..

g88 = bila mau pergi tauge ??

uncle fred = siapa babi ni...that mivec guy u know who or not ??live nearby my house 1 ar..

hmm so can play with that mivec lah....ok lah will try it then let u all guys know the result..

G-4 said:
sorry for the late reply...

blackie = race at SIC mah...my weight same same with u 1 lah...

zephyr = yup..that guy using shiflight to open his mivec..

g88 = bila mau pergi tauge ??

uncle fred = siapa babi ni...that mivec guy u know who or not ??live nearby my house 1 ar..

hmm so can play with that mivec lah....ok lah will try it then let u all guys know the result..

after u win him then tell him to use mivec ecu with mivec hardness then onli tune with piggy back... :D

tat oso i'll still doubt the mivec can win.....mivec gearbox lehh...???....hehehe....

g4 i tell u la, with ur current mods on yer 93...u can tapau da mivec edi one... see who berani laa, understand or not?? :p

ahahaha

unker freddie berani challen G4!!

gsrsolutions - 4G93 king

i will vote for mivec kua... but its also depands on the driver n many kind of story like tyre, suspension... many many wo.. cant judge it easily.. hehe

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
ahahaha

unker freddie berani challen G4!!

gsrsolutions - 4G93 king

no need challenge me already lost 1 lah...kepong tai kor who dare to play with him....muahahahaha....

can u see this....

http://i16.photobucket.com/albums/b30/FredFST/signboard21.jpg

who dare to play with uncle freddie...

Nobody win..4age 20v WINS!!!!!! wahahahahahahahahah!!!!! noneed to quarrel liao...

*cabut*

BLaCkHoWLiNG said:
today i saw GSR Solutions 4G93... damn fast!

Len siu siu lei.
Wat 4g93 king :embaressed_smile:
GSRSolutions damm fast:confused_smile: .cruising 80km very fast?:shocked:
All this i dunno i only know wen i walk got 1 black supra open nos tembak me.:angry_smile:

ahhaahhaah.......d chicks were checking u out wat... suddenly hair all flying and etc... cool wat ;)

My frenz 1.8 mivec only can makan 4g93 1 car only 0-400 because the mivec has mod alot of things edi (hicam,port,balance,oversize piston,use big trottle)the only thing he keep stardard is ecu..The 4g93 got piping and etc boost 1.0..Is not easy to win Gsr..