4G93p VS 1.8 MIVEC

Advan... just to be clear..
ur friends mivec 4G93 actually beat a 4G93T.. or normal.. what boost 1 bar.. or ur friend's car is a mivec turbo??? very confusing

(ADVAN) said:
My frenz 1.8 mivec only can makan 4g93 1 car only 0-400 because the mivec has mod alot of things edi (hicam,port,balance,oversize piston,use big trottle)the only thing he keep stardard is ecu..The 4g93 got piping and etc boost 1.0..Is not easy to win Gsr..

dude ur frens one is 4G93T la....with that mod on mivec, anytime can cut 4G93p ....woo he can cut the 4G93T 1 car 1 car la dude....NA won Turbo car, can i know his number huh...i also wanna mod like that hehehe....just imagine if he change to racing cam wahhhhhhhh....lagi laju...

my frenz is Mivec 1.8 la..they play 2-3round but the result is the same..my frenz wira n Gsr is putra..the gsr is look stardard wif mod stainless stell piping n vr4 intercooler n other internal parts we also don noe..

Wow impresive mivec 1.8.. can beat a Turbo.. whose the mechanic that did the job for your friend... i heard DC2 keeping up with the turbos.. but 1.8 mivec.. hell alot of work has to be done..... ur friend has a sweet car there man..

Too bad the engine already not playing anymore..The owner convert evo3 edi so he is playing force induction..The workshop is hyper rev..

ADVAN, ur fren's car sounds like a fellow zth forumer's car......its a wira sedan rite...??

G-4 said:
no need challenge me already lost 1 lah...kepong tai kor who dare to play with him....muahahahaha....

wahhhh say like this meh, u sendiri daikor edi wor...me small fella in kepong only maaa, sumore driving a stock standard 2 door car..haihhhh :Not_Impressed:

Interesting topic.Let say the GTi complete with MIVEC wiring,ECU,MIVEC head,LSD gearbox, is it that GTi still loose?

Can the shift light open the MIVEC?As I know it is possible if MIVEC controller can control the MIVEC system.