4g92 engine

SKY222 kaw2 modified ... u satisfied with ur engine.??
can follow (cucuk) others GSR 1.8 standard engine kaa???? :hmmmm:
or u can Tapau them??? hehehe...

SKY222 kaw2 modified ... u satisfied with ur engine.??
can follow (cucuk) others GSR 1.8 standard engine kaa???? :hmmmm:
or u can Tapau them??? hehehe...

I can tapau stock Evo 7

GSR smoke d ......~ :) satisfied

respect. :adore::adore:
1.6 block can release 295WHP.
a beast hidden inside a dog cage. haha........
u use what turbo? evo turbo?

TD05 20G ...

with Jun Cam and Haltech Management

with some internal modification with aftermarket parts

abit laggy lar..but once turbo kick in...stim ~ :)

SKY222..
where is do u upgrade this engine??? :hmmmm:
baekk punyee pomen laa...

SKY222..
where is do u upgrade this engine??? :hmmmm:
baekk punyee pomen laa...

my own pomen at OUG ...call me lar 016 6833433 Simon

my pomen name Ah Fatt ...i really trusted him as he really honest and experience pomen :)

no regrets....

countless d...seriously coz..im trying this and that to get best performance for 1.6 engine

the best performance for 1.6 engine for turbo??:smokin:
i also look way to there but still far with u BRO SKY222..:wavey:
need asking,did your car go for inspection??:confused:
i m planning to modify to on the road performance:driver:
but no enough money...:bawling:

get the quotation 1st, then faster save for the project b4 the price increase.. :D

the best performance for 1.6 engine for turbo??:smokin:
i also look way to there but still far with u BRO SKY222..:wavey:
need asking,did your car go for inspection??:confused:
i m planning to modify to on the road performance:driver:
but no enough money...:bawling:

Yes bro...my car is Road Legal with inspection .... ( the time already BOT turbo)

Road Performance? what is ur budget...maybe i can quote for u the price :)

its ur engine turbo now?

bro,.. i have a very basic question to ask,...
i just purchase 4g92p

i've heard i can modd it bits by bits until the ultimate outcome 4g93t

is that possible?
meaning,... i have to change to 4g92 dohc
can i put on turbo in 4g92 dohc? what r the disadvantage?

anyway,if i cant then i'll move up to 4g93 (which i should change?? clueless)
then i put on turbo kit n all,... then become gsr 4g93t?

am i correct? i'm a bit jumble up n confused,...
can someone straighten me please,...

and this whole thing will cost me??

bro,.. i have a very basic question to ask,...
i just purchase 4g92p

i've heard i can modd it bits by bits until the ultimate outcome 4g93t

is that possible?
meaning,... i have to change to 4g92 dohc
can i put on turbo in 4g92 dohc? what r the disadvantage?

anyway,if i cant then i'll move up to 4g93 (which i should change?? clueless)
then i put on turbo kit n all,... then become gsr 4g93t?

am i correct? i'm a bit jumble up n confused,...
can someone straighten me please,...

and this whole thing will cost me??

yes u can Bolt on Turbo on 4G92P but reliability still not good since its not a turbo block

Yes u can convert to Twin Cam with some Wiring modification and belting change

4G92 1.6 engine the stroke is shorter and easy to get horsepower compare with 4G93T

Whole thing will cost u RM 5k and above at least with proper modification and upgrade including engine management

I Got a battle ahead with my friend Modified 4G93T with HKS GT RS Turbine with Jun Cam

with my 4G92 Turbo ...ermmmmmm :hmmmm: win or not leh?