Rm50 RON95 = 250KM long distance/highwayhey ayell..how much is your fc...want to compare with me.......
Rm50 RON95 = 250KM long distance/highway
home work home work = 200km :D

chromeless,
IF it is fuel injection... you might wanna check if your o2 sensor is okay. If the o2 sensor kong, it will affect the fuel consumption quite badly. On the other hand, if o2 sensor kong your engine check sensor should come on, but even if it doesn't, try and get it checked anyway. =)
As for exhaust setup, 4-2-1 and having a slightly more restrictive setup gives u better low-mid range. If you run 4-1 and a straight flow with just a mid-muffler, you'd get better high end. Depends on preference really. But do stick with 1.8" internal diameter (for minor mods). Bigger and you kill the response.
Contreasjun,
LoLz... yea, BOT kinda does that to ya. What kinda setup are you running?
chromeless,
Can be a lotta things, but start from the basics lor. Just double check to see if the o2 sensor is ok, might just need cleaning. =p I never had my throttle body sensor KO before, so not that much experience in it, but I reckon it wouldn't really make as BIG a difference on the FC as a faulty o2 sensor would. So far haven't heard of a KO-ed ECU that only causes high fuel consumption or unstable idling. My ECU died on me before, but that one engine totally cannot start liau. =p
contreasjun,
wowzers, 4G93 block (hey, cheating! u're not a 4G91 di! hahaha) and a TD05 20G and you're getting that kinda FC huh? Serious shit, I get the same FC with 4G91 block and a TD04HL! LoLz... the 20G turbo not lag meh on a 93 block?