4G91 Gang..

sorry to hear that........now a day anything also can happen.....haiiiiii....

I will call you for my idling problem....yup I am using adj campulley.

CPMAH ...

try to adjust back ur campulley to original condition and check the timing see wheter its back to normal or not???

my problem solve after this is done ~

the sound damn gaya man!!!!
but for those who dunno...they tot car rosak la!!!
n the grip...1 time try...100% addicted!!!!
but then my car not enuf power to use la...
heehee.....

egegege , kring2 sound. yeah. i do luv it too. my friend use it in his 4AGE 20v.

waiting a whole day while the halfcut shop unload a container, hoping to get some nice stuff from Japan, but most of the parts and halfcut is for Kancil :banghead:

Bump: waiting a whole day while the halfcut shop unload a container, hoping to get some nice stuff from Japan, but most of the parts and halfcut is for Kancil :banghead:

erm ... i think i know what u r looking for ayell!

kringgg .. kring....

=p

wah wah wah wah wah... everyone talking bout clutch now! LoL... Its not to THAT extend laaaaaa... say till so khua chiong meh? hahaha... not until heaven and earth differene la those 3-puck racing clutch and those super single clutches. =p

So TT this weekend? I'm on... next weekend I will most probably be in Penang for work.

Tajul still got my number ah? I PM to you again in case... the rest who can make it, say, sunday lunch lah... (saturday lunch also can) all drop tajul a PM lor... =) Coz' i most probably won't come online this weekend. =) So callingz la...

p/s: sky222, sorry to hear bout ur car man. I know how it feels... my car kena break in 4 times before.

CPMAH ...

try to adjust back ur campulley to original condition and check the timing see wheter its back to normal or not???

my problem solve after this is done ~

I have this problem before I install a Adjustable Cam pulley last month but the problem still the same. Simon...can pm your HP number to me? hehe...thanks!

Re: Aircon idling problem

bro,
ur problem looks like no FICD in your engine system.
1) You said you had change two Toyota FICD? means dat FICD no problem. Have u check voltage from A/C Compressor while cut in? Check also FICD earthing contact stil OK or not.
2) hoses in and out from FICD to rocker cover? no blockage?
3) Have u terminate the previous ISC system? A lot of system also can cause engine 'pening'..

sorry guys, having problem to log in to ZTH last few days.. but no buddy sms me last weekend oso.. hmmm... Alvin, i'll call u..

Tajulsan, how long u'll be onshore?, I was in Shah Alam last Friday, but my work finish late midnight, so exhausted, I just drive straight home.

hi sifu2 sekalian my name is inky from puchong:itsme::itsme:. may i know do u have any tt for 4g91gang. cuz i got a lot of question to ask.:confused:

welcome inky to 91 gang, yea we used to have TT, but nowadays everybody seem busy, TT is a luxury :)

ayell bro normally when and where does 91 gang have tt? maybe after cny those tt will be continue gua...hope to meet u 91gang and sifu2

usually somewhere around KL, Subang

Bump: usually somewhere around KL, Subang

Bump: Guys, lets have TT at Awan Besar, like the first TT I attend :)

and sumtimes Miri..hehehe. only 2 members la.:rofl:

oic, but when leh?:rolleyes: how bout this week?or next week?

question for 4g91 owners:biggrin:

can I use back my proton dashboard if I transplant a 4g91 efi manual? (current engine 4g15 efi siemens ecu)

..additionally, anyone selling their 4g91 efi manual?:biggrin:

hi forumers,
i'm newbie here want to ask if 4g91 can use n PnP throttle body mivec? or need anything else to be modify@tuning@setting after change the TB? sori if this question already been discus..

cheers :)

Tajulsan, how long u'll be onshore?, I was in Shah Alam last Friday, but my work finish late midnight, so exhausted, I just drive straight home.
awkward, so exhausted but can still drive home.. keekekekke.. btw, i'm in town until early Feb..

Tajul,

Callingz callingz... =) Drop me an sms so I can save your number also lar. This weekend I not sure if I can make it back in time or not... =( I'm in Penang now for work. Original plan is to finish and chao by Saturday... but I dunno if can manage to finish or not, got complications that arise. =p

inky,
Welcome welcome. =) Hope to have a TT soon too... PM your number to Tajul or me ler, then we see when we can arrange for TT. =p
If otherwise, u got loads of questions to ask, just drop a PM to any of the more senior 4G91 ppl, i'm sure they'll be glad to help out.

Excel,
Yes you can use back your dashboard... but i don't know if anyone's selling their 4G91.

Buyong_rb20,
Yes mivec throttle body can be used... but how the after effect is might differ from engine to engine. Get a piggy back management to help optimize the mods done to your car... iff u have the budget get emanage straight. If SAFC can only cater for minor mods.